• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Twenty Shakespeare Children's Stories - The Complete 20 Books Boxed Collection: The Winters Take, Macbeth, The Tempest, Much Ado About Nothing, Romeo and Juliet, Hamlet, A Midsummer Nights Dream, Twelfth Night and More | Paperback

Released on 06 September 2012

Author: William Shakespeare | Format: Paperback

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£199.99 Free delivery

Earn 200 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec

Comment:Brand New - UK Top Rated Seller - Dispatch Time 2-5 Days.NOTE MAY BE DIFFERENT BOOKS SET

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

AuthorWilliam Shakespeare & Macaw Books
PublisherSweet Cherry Publishing (GB)
FormatPaperback - 1280 Pages