• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Seven Soldiers of Victory | Paperback

Released on 25 August 2006

Author: Grant Morrison | Format: Paperback

Write a review

Condition:  Used - Good

In stock Shipping now

RRP £8.99

£6.95 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Jul - 21st Jul

Comment: Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Your purchase also supports literacy charities.

Grant Morrison's most ambitious project to date is a genre-blending tale of seven unusual characters who find themselves in a new army for a dark age! This third volume features Klarion the Witch-Boy, a Puritan from a lost, underground American colony; Zatanna, famed Justice League member and burnt-out spellcaster; the Bulleteer, an accident victim turned super-heroine; Mister Miracle, an escape artist who discovers a world of lost gods; and Frankenstein, the immortal monster and now 'time's assassin', slaughtering evil wherever he finds it! Morrison is joined by top artists Ryan Sook (Buffy), Frazer Irving (Iron Man), Doug Mahnke (Batman) and more to create an unmissable, time-spanning epic of the ages!

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

AuthorGrant Morrison, Ryan Sook & Doug Mahnke
PublisherTitan Books Ltd (United Kingdom)
FormatPaperback - 176 Pages
Illustrationscolour comic strip