• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Cuckoo's Calling | Hardback

Released on 18 April 2013

Author: Robert Galbraith | Format: Hardback

Write a review

RRP £16.99

New from £13.33

Also available used from £2.64

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: TexkonMedia

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW COPY Excellent quality, Swift delivery, and Great customer service is assured. Dont miss out on THE ULTIMATE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. B/75402

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan

RRP £16.99 Save £3.66

£13.33

Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: Bangzo | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand new Fast Dispatch

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan
Bangzo

£17.78

Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case. Strike is a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically - and his life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline, but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model's complex world, the darker things get - and the closer he gets to terrible danger ...A gripping, elegant mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London - from the hushed streets of Mayfair to the backstreet pubs of the East End to the bustle of Soho - The Cuckoo's Calling is a remarkable book. Introducing Cormoran Strike, this is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell, and marks the beginning of a unique series of mysteries.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

AuthorRobert Galbraith
PublisherLittle, Brown Book Group (GB)
Year2013
ISBN9781408703991
FormatHardback - 464 Pages