• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Alter Bridge: Live At Wembley - European Tour 2011 (With CD) (Blu-ray)

Released on 26 March 2012

Featuring: Alter Bridge

Format: Blu-ray | Rating: Exempt from Classification

(3 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£14.75 Free delivery

Earn 15 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment:Brand new and in stock-Orders received by 3pm are despatched same working day from the UK - Over 500,000 titles in stock ready for shipping every working day from the UK largest independent bookshop network.

Alter Bridge Live At Wembley is a stunning show shot in HD and 3D on November 29, 2011 at the historic Wembley Arena in London in front of a sold out crowd of over 10,000 die-hard fans. The show is the most significant moment in the band's 8-year career, as their goal from day one was to play Wembley. The band ripped through a 21 song set featuring songs from all 3 of their albums including the hits: "Rise Today", "Watch Over You", "Blackbird", "Ghosts Of Days Gone By" and "Isolation". The film was directed by Award-winning Director Daniel E Catullo III, who also produced and directed the band's previous DVD "Live From Amsterdam".

The package also includes a one-hour documentary "The Road To Wembley", a live CD with 16 songs and a photo gallery.

Blu-ray Track List:

01. Slip To The Void
02. Find The Real
03. Ghosts of Days Gone By
04. Before Tomorrow Comes
05. Come To Life
06. All Hope Is Gone
07. White Knuckles
08. Brand New Start
09. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur d' Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life
17. Watch Over You
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Rise Today

CD Track LIst:

01. Slip To The Void
02. Find The Real
03. Ghosts Of Days Gone By
04. Come To Life
05. All Hope Is Gone
06. Metalingus
07. I Know It Hurts
08. Coeur d' Alene
09. Blackbird
10. Wonderful Life
11. Watch Over You
12. Ties That Bind
13. Isolation
14. Rise Today
  • Includes Live CD
  • "The Road To Wembley" Documentary
  • Photo Gallery

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 They are Alter Bridge!

| | See all FranciscoM's reviews (2)

Incredible show! Alter Bridge confirm in Wembley that they are one of the best bands of the actuality.
Also the quality of the image is absolutely amazing. We can see e-v-e-r-y detail!!
A must buy blu-ray!!

 Region anyone??

| | See all Alterbridgaaa's reviews (1)

Hi, can anyone tell me if this is a region B / 2 version. I surely want this one original.
If anyone who bought it could answer, thanks very much and enjoy this masterpiece.

 Incredible concert.

| | See all aldobhoy's reviews (4)

I didn't get along to see Alter Bridge when they toured late last year so I couldn't wait to get my copy of this incredible bands live bluray.

Thankfully, the wait was worth it. An amazing concert which shows why AB are one of the best live bands out there.

Don't hesitate and get this bluray.

ActorsAlter Bridge
DirectorDaniel E Catullo III
CertificateExempt from Classification
Duration3 hours and 16 minutes (approx)