• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Clint Eastwood: 20 Film Collection (22 Discs) (Blu-ray)

Released on 02 December 2013

Featuring: Clint Eastwood

Format: Blu-ray | Rating: 18 years & over

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£72.47 Free delivery

Earn 73 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

Comment:New in original packaging, Free Delivery, span classg-hdnDetails about nbspspanBluray Monsters University 2-Disc Blu-ray DVD Infinity Mike Figure NEW US

20 of Clint Eastwood's classic films together in high definition Blu-ray for the first time.

Where Eagles Dare (1968)
Kelly's Heroes (1970)
Dirty Harry (1971)
Magnum Force (1973)
The Outlaw Josey Wales (1976)
The Gauntlet (1977)
Pale Rider (1985)
Heartbreak Ridge (1986)
Unforgiven (1992)
A Perfect World (1993)
Space Cowboys (2000)
Mystic River (2003)
Million Dollar Baby (2004)
Letters From Iwo Jima (2006)
Flags of Our Fathers (2006)
Gran Torino (2008)
Invictus (2009)
Hereafter (2010)
J. Edgar (2011)
Trouble with the Curve (2012)

The Eastwood Factor (Extended Version) Documentary (2010)
Eastwood Directs: The Untold Story Documentary (2013)
  • Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18. By purchasing this product, you declare that you are 18 years of age and over.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

ActorsClint Eastwood
Certificate18 years and over
Year1968 - 2013