• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Robotech Remastered Extended Edition 3 (2 Discs)

Released on 23 January 2006

Format: DVD | Rating: PG

Write a review

2 used from £4.76

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

Was £11.99 Save £7.23


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: TotalEntertainment | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: USED every game or movie we sell is checked, unless otherwise stated all items we list are tested to be in perfect working order with no scratches or damage of any kind. All games are complete with manuals all items are dispatched within 24 hours and sent by Royal Mail 1st class for FREE!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

The final 12 episodes in the Macross Saga narrative, remastered and restored with extended footage, released on DVD for the first time ever!

In the year 2009 A.D. Earth is attacked by the Zentraedi, a vast armada of giant alien humanoids intent on recapturing the mysterious alien starship that crash landed on Macross Island ten years previously. The United Earth Defence Force launches the mysterious Super Dimensional Battle Fortress also known as the SDF-1 to defend the Earth. And so begins the amazing story of the first Robotech war.

Following several years of intergalactic war, the survivors are left to pick up the pieces amongst a battle-scarred planet. As factions on both sides struggle to find common ground and a peaceful resolution to the conflict others are hell bent on the Earth's complete destruction. Meanwhile, an even more deadly menace looms on the edge of the solar system ready to reclaim the Robotechnology for themselves...

Episodes comprise:
25. Wedding Bells
26. The Messenger
27. Force Of Arms
28. Reconstruction Blues
29. The Robotech
30. Viva Miriya
31. Khyron's Revenge
32. Broken Heart
33. A Rainy Night
34. Private
35. Seasons Greetings
36. To The Stars
  • Deluxe slip case with mirror board packaging
  • Digitally remastered
  • Manga promotional trailers
  • Extended footage

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

LanguagesEnglish - Dolby Digital (5.1)
Additional LanguagesEnglish - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration4 hours and 51 minutes (approx)
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.