• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Oceansize: Feed To Feed (3 DVD & 4 CD)

Released on 28 September 2009

Featuring: Oceansize

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
The name of the band speaks volumes about their music. The emotional depth of their compositions can only be compared to the size of an ocean. Oceansize is currently one of the most innovative bands and they appeal to the ever growing need of music lovers to look beyond formatted three minute pop songs.

Described as 'progressive death indie' Oceansize were founded in Manchester in 1998 and from the beginning their compositions were uncompromising and daring. After releasing 3 full length albums and an EP to critical acclaim, Oceansize turned their heads back to the roots of the band - and played in full, each of their highly sought after album's back to back, over three consecutive nights on home turf in Manchester.

Documented here in a lavish 7 disc box set, are 3 DVD's and 4 CD's that will immortalise those 3 historic & unforgettable nights forever. Limited to only 5000 copies worldwide, Feed to Feed is soon to become a highly prized collector's item.


Thursday 16th October 2008: 'Effloresce' (2003)

1 - I Am The Morning
2 - Catalyst
3 - One Day All This Could Be Yours
4 - Massive Bereavement
5 - Rinsed
6 - You Wish
7 - Remember Where You Are
8 - Amputee
9 - Unravel
10 - Women Who Love Men Who Love Drugs
11 - Saturday Morning Breakfast Show
12 - Long Forgotten

Paper Champion / One Out of None

Friday 17th October 2008: 'Everyone into Position' (2005)

1 - The Charm Offensive
2 - Heaven Alive
3 - A Homage to a Shame
4 - Meredith
5 - Music for a Nurse
6 - New Pin
7 - No Tomorrow
8 - Mine Host
9 - You Can't Keep a Bad Man Down
10 - Ornament/The Last Wrongs

Drag the 'nal / Dead Dogs an' all sorts / As the smoke clears

Saturday 18th October 2008: 'Frames '(2007)

1- Commemorative _ _ _ _ t-shirt
2 - Unfamiliar
3 - Trail of Fire
4 - Savant
5 - Only Twin
6 - An Old Friend of the Christy's
7 - Sleeping Dogs and Dead Lions
8 - The Frame


Voorhees / I Haven't Been the Claw for Ages

CD 1
1. I Am The Morning
2. Catalyst
3. One Day All This Could Be Yours
4. Massive Bereavement
5. Rinsed
6. You Wish
7. Remember Where You Are
8. Amputee
9. Unravel
10. Women Who Love Men Who Love Drugs
11. Saturday Morning Breakfast Show
12. Long Forgotten
CD 2
1. The Charm Offensive
2. Heaven Alive
3. A Homage to a Shame
4. Meredith
5. Music for a Nurse
6. New Pin
7. No Tomorrow
8. Mine Host
9. You Can't Keep a Bad Man Down
10. Ornament/The Last Wrongs
CD 3
1. Commemorative _ _ _ _ t-shirt
2. Unfamiliar
3. Trail Of Fire
4. Savant
5. Only Twin
6. An Old Friend of the Christy's
7. Sleeping Dogs and Dead Lions
8. The Frame
CD 4
1. Paper Champion (encore)
2. One Out of None (encore)
3. Drag the 'nal (encore)
4. Dead Dogs an' all sorts (encore)
5. As the smoke clears (encore)
6. Vorhees
7. I Haven't Been the Claw for Ages
  • 20 page booklet

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 fantastic stuff

| | See all blackest's reviews (12)

another brilliant release from a wonderful British band that not many people know about.it contains all 3 albums [and an e.p] played live on dvd and cd.all the great tunes are here and at one point on all this could be yours they have 5 guitars on stage!!! they combine a perfect loud/quite/stop/start blend of mellow and bone crunching guitar riffs.i'm giving this a 5/5 because i love this band so much.highly recommended to fans of interesting guitar music...one of the few British bands [biffy clyro and twin atlantic included] that are making interesting music.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

CertificateExempt from Classification
ScreenWidescreen 16:9
LanguagesEnglish - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.