• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Big Country: Wonderland

Released on 01 March 2010

Featuring: Big Country

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£5.92 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan

Comment:Brand New, despatched by a UK Store (Customer support provided by E-mail & telephone)

When Big Country took to the stage at the Grugahalle in Essen in March 1986 they were at the peak of their commercial success on the back of their No.1 UK album 'Steeltown' and the release of their follow up 'The Seer' (Which would go to No.2) a few months in the future. Founded by the late Stuart Adamson on his departure from The Skids, Big Country would go on to have a lengthy career extending well into the nineties but they can have delivered few finer performances than this legendary Rockpalast appearance.


1) Wonderland
2) Fields Of Fire
3) Where The Rose Is Sown
4) Rain Dance
5) Remembrance Day
6) Just A Shadow
7) Steeltown
8) Look Away
9) Chance
10) The Teacher
11) In A Big Country
12) Inwards
13) Harvest Home
14) The Storm
15) Lost Patrol
16) Tracks Of My Tears

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 This is a Great DVD.

| | See all GameWarrior's reviews (4)

I bought this last week. Excellent value for money. Good track list. Good to see them Live. Didn't realise they were other Big Country DVD's to choose from on Play. Happy with my choice, might buy some of the other ones

ActorsBig Country
CertificateExempt from Classification
LanguagesBoth Dolby Digital (5.1) - THX Surround EX & DTS - DTS/Dolby Digital Surround EX
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.