• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

X-Men Ultimate Collection Box Set (12 Discs)

Released on 24 October 2011

Format: DVD | Rating: PG

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £131.99

Also available used from £99.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MediaGiant | visit our store

Condition: New

Awaiting stock | Expected to ship 30 December 2099

Comment: All items will be dispatched within 2 Working days once the item has been received from the supplier

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Aug - 2nd Sep
  • First Class delivery estimate: 6th Aug - 2nd Sep
  • Express delivery estimate: 5th Aug - 7th Aug


Standard delivery £1.25

132 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Cyclops, Storm, Gambit, Rogue, Beast, Wolverine, Children of the Atom, students of Charles Xavier, mutants - feared and hated by the world they have sworn to protect. These are the strangest heroes of all! The uncanny X-Men!

Season 1 - Episodes Comprise:
1. Night of the Sentinels Part I
2. Night of the Sentinels Part 2
3. Enter Magneto
4. Deadly Reunions
5. Captive Hearts
6. Captive Hearts
7. Slave Island
8. The Unstoppable Juggernaut
9. The Cure
10. Come the Apocalypse
11. Days of Future Past, Part I
12. Days of Future Past, Part II
13. The Final Decsion

Season 2 - Episodes Comprise:
1. Till Death do Us Part, Part I
2. Till Death do Us Part, Part II
3. Whatever It Takes
4. Red Dawn
5. Repo Man
6. X-Ternally Yours
7. Time Fugitives, Part I
8. Time Fugitives, Part II
9. A Rogue's Tale
10. Beauty And The Beast
11. Mojovision
12. Reunion, Part I
13. Reunion, Part II

Season 3 - Episodes Comprise:
1. Out of the Past, Part I
2. Out of the Past, Part II
3. Phoenix Saga, Part I: Sacrifice
4. Phoenix Saga, Part II: The Dark Shroud
5. The Phoenix Saga Part Three, Cry Of The Banshee
6. The Phoenix Saga Part Four, Starjammers
7. The Phoenix Saga Part Five, Child of Light
8. No Mutant is an Island
9. Obsession
10. Longshot
11. Cold Comfort
12. Savage Land, Strange Heart, Part I
13. Savage Land, Strange Heart, Part II
14. The Dark Phoenix, Part I: Dazzled
15. The Dark Phoenix, Part II: The Inner Circle
16. The Dark Phoenix, Part III: The Dark Phoenix
17. The Dark Phoenix, Part IV: The Fate of the Phoenix
18. Orphan's End
19. The Juggernaut Returns
20. A Deal with the Devil
21. Sanctuary, Part I
22. Sanctuary, Part II
23. Xavier Remembers
24. Courage
25. Secrets, Not Long Buried

Season 4 - Episodes Comprise:
1. Nightcrawler
2. One Man's Worth, Part I
3. One Man's Worth, Part II
4. Proteus, Part I
5. Proteus, Part II
6. Family Ties
7. Bloodlines
8. Weapon X, Lies, and Video Tape
9. Lotus and the Steel
10. Love in Vain
11. Have Yourself a Morlock Little X-Mas
12. Beyond Good and Evil, Part 1
13. Beyond Good and Evil, Part 2
14. Beyond Good and Evil, Part 3
15. Beyond Good and Evil, Part 4

Season 5 - Episodes Comprise:
1. Phalanx Covenant, Part I
2. Phalanx Covenant, Part II
3. Storm Front, Part I
4. Storm Front, Part II
5. The Fifth Horseman
6. Jubilee's Fairytale Theatre
7. Old Soldiers
8. Hidden Agendas
9. Descent
10. Graduation Day

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 A great series from the 1990s

| | See all Greasey's reviews (67)

This boxset is excellent. You get 12 discs of all 5 seasons of the x-men cartoon from the 1990s. The first and last seasons are only 13 episodes long. However, the third and fourth seasons are the longest and have the best stories such as the phoenix saga and the dark phoenix saga, as well as apocalypse who appears from the first series onwards. If you watched this as a child or are new to discovering this series it is a must buy!

 exelent collection of x-men cartoon

| | See all finfactor's reviews (1)

one of the best cartoon collections from my childhood
the stories are about the same that used to read from the comics, but more cutted down to fit about 20 plus minutes per episode.
I HAVE TO MAKE A CORRECTION TO PRODUCT DETAILS. Season 5 has 6 different subtitles not one and they are: German, French, Swedish, Norway, Danis and FINNISH subs.
Well my copy had them anyway

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

Additional LanguagesSeasons 1-4: German
SubtitlesDutch ; German ; Finnish ; Norwegian ; Swedish
Season 5 only: Danish
Duration26 hours and 26 minutes (approx)
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.