• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Beyonce: The Beyonce Experience Live

Released on 26 November 2007

Featuring: Beyonce, Michelle Williams & Kelly Rowland

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

4.0 out of 5 (14 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £5.89

Also available used from £9.36

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

This DVD contains the full concert performance shot in Los Angeles during Beyonce's world-wide tour. Beyonce mesmerizes the audiences with hits from her solo albums, Destiny's Child classics, Dreamgirls and host of covers. As an added bonus, there are guest appearances from Michelle Williams, Kelly Rowland and Jay-Z.


1. Intro (The Beyonce Experience Fanfare)
2. Crazy In Love (Crazy Mix)
3. Freakum Dress
4. Green Light
5. Baby Boy (Reggae Medley)
6. Beautiful Liar
7. Naughty Girl
8. Me, Myself And I
9. Dangerously In Love (He Loves Me Mix)
10. Flaws And All
11. Destiny's Child Medley (Cops And Robbers Intro)
12. Independent Woman Part 1
13. No, No, No Part 2
14. Bootylicious
15. Bug A Boo (H-town Screwed Down Mix)
16. Bills, Bills, Bills
17. Cater 2 U
18. Say My Name
19. Jumpin' Jumpin'
20. Soldier (Soldier Boy Crank Mix)
21. Survivor (Destiny's Child Reunion)
22. Speechless
23. Ring The Alarm Intro Skit (Jailhouse Confessions)
24. Ring The Alarm
25. Suga Mama
26. Upgrade U (feat. Jay Z)
27. Bonnie And Clyde (Prince Mix)
28. Check On It
29. Deja Vu
30. Get Me Bodied
31. Welcome To Hollywood
32. Deena/Dreamgirls
33. Listen
34. Irreplaceable
35. Beyonce B'day Surprise

customer Reviews

 Average rating (14 reviews)


| | See all musiq1's reviews (25)

This DVD is really and truely amazing!!! If you are a Beyonce fan this is a must buy DVD! Each performance is a show stopper, as Beyonce proves she can both dance and sing incredibly well!!!! She is a truely talented artist!....... Buy this DVD now!!!!!

 A truly BEYONCE experience for 2 hours

| | See all gozoparis's reviews (146)

Top 100  Reviewer Top 100 DVD Reviewer

I have enjoyed this DVD concert. All Beyonce is great and BEYONCE performance for 2 long hours of her hits is a lovely live experience.

 Somewhat dissapointing

| | See all minghui's reviews (4)

Bee looks a bit fatigued here,its better than most live shows but by her own awesome stands not quite there,someone should release her 30 mins bbc live show,shes much more energised in that,maybe the length tour was starting to tell,its good entertainment but shes done much better

 Really is An Experience!!!!!!!!!!!

| | See all TheOCfanaticLB's reviews (3)

The beyonce experience live is an amazing concert. In the concert beyonce has a large live band on stage with her at all times and it is a huge stage. She performs not only song from b'day but songs from her first album dangerously in love and she even does a destiny's child medley which i have to say is one of my favourtie performances of the tour. It is absolutly amazing and i think for £5 it more than worth it... I paid £15 when it first came out. It's something that can be watched more than once without you getting fed up. I must hav watched it a thousand times.. Buy it now!! You won't regret it.

 the beyonce experiance

| | See all harley274's reviews (29)

I own alot of music concerts and beyonces is amazing - the whole performance is fantastic and the guest appearances of jay-z and the destinys child reunion are brilliant however very brief and for £5 this dvd is a complete must buy!!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

ActorsBeyonce, Michelle Williams, Kelly Rowland & Jay-Z
CertificateExempt from Classification
Duration2 hours and 10 minutes (approx)
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.