• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Franz Ferdinand (2 Discs)

Released on 28 November 2005

Featuring: Franz Ferdinand

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Write a review

New from £10.28

Also available used from £3.00

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: GameSeek | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New from GameSeek. Dispatched from our UK Warehouse. Thankyou for shopping with us.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jul - 31st Jul


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

'Franz Ferdinand' is the band's first DVD, featuring over four and a half hours of live performances and extras, showcasing why they are one of the biggest bands in the world today.

Disc 1:
1. Michael (Brixton Academy - London)
2. Tell Her Tonight (Pianos - New York)
3. 40ft (The Regency Grand - San Francisco)
4. Take Me Out (T in the Park - Scotland)
5. Cheating on You (Rock Wercheter - Belgium)
6. Love & Destroy (The Avalon - Los Angeles)
7. The Dark Of The Matinee (T in the Park - Scotland)
8. Van Tango (The Regency Grand - San Francisco)
9. Auf Asche (Brixton Academy - London)
10. Come On Home (Barrowlands - Glasgow)
11. Darts Of Pleasure (The Regency Grand - San Francisco)
12. Shopping For Blood (Rock Wercheter - Belgium)
13. Jacqueline (Barrowlands - Glasgow)
14. This Fire (The Avalon - Los Angeles)

Disc 2 - Live At Brixton Academy:

1. Michael
2. Tell Her Tonight
3. 40ft
4. Your Diary
5. Take Me Out
6. Cheating On You
7. The Dark Of The Matinee
8. I'm Your Villain
9. Van Tango
10. Auf Asche
11. Come On Home
12. Love & Destroy
13. Darts Of Pleasure
14. Shopping For Blood
15. This Boy
16. Jacqueline
17. This Fire

Live At San Francisco
1. Cheating On You
2. Tell Her Tonight
3. 40ft
4. Van Tango
5. Auf Asche
6. The Dark Of The Matinee
7. Jacqueline
8. Love & Destroy
9. Take Me Out
10. Michael
11. Darts Of Pleasure
12. Shopping For Blood
13. Come On Home
14. This Fire

Disc 1:

  • 'Tour De Franz': a tour documentary
  • Karaoke tracks 'Matinee' and 'Take Me Out'
  • Disc 2:

    • Back of the bus interviews (interactive feature)
    • Take Me Out - Live at Byron Bay Australia
    • Matinee - Live in Auckland
    • Can't Stop Feeling - Live in Auckland

    customer Reviews

     Average rating (0 reviews)

    Rate & Review

    Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

    Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

    Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

    The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

    Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

    Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

    ActorsFranz Ferdinand
    CertificateExempt from Classification
    RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.