• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Miss Marple: Complete Box Set - Series 1-3 (12 Discs)

Released on 16 March 2009

Featuring: Geraldine McEwan

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years & over

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£56.28 Free delivery

Earn 57 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Apr - 30th Apr

Comment:New in original packaging, Free Delivery, Marple - Geraldine McEwan Collection - Complete DVD, 2009, 12-Disc Set, Box...

Geraldine McEwan stars as Miss Marple in this collection of 12 murder mysteries based on the novels by Agatha Christie.

Episodes Include:

1. The Body in the Library
2. The Murder at the Vicarage
3. 4.50 from Paddington
4. A Murder Is Announced
5. Sleeping Murder
6. The Moving Finger
7. By the Pricking of My Thumbs
8. The Sittaford Mystery
9. Towards Zero
10. Nemesis
11. At Bertram's Hotel
12. Ordeal By Innocence

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

ActorsGeraldine McEwan
Certificate12 years and over
Duration18 hours (approx)
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.