• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



SEGA Mega Drive Classic Collection 2

Released on 29 July 2011

Rating: 12+ (PEGI)

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£2.99 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 9th Oct

Comment:New and sealed. Immediate dispatch from UK seller.

We're unable to provide technical support for PC software. Please ensure that the game will run on your computer before ordering, as we cannot be responsible for incompatibilities with your system – see our Returns Policy for more details.

12 classic SEGA Mega Drive games in 1 fantastic volume!

Re-live old memories and create new ones in the second instalment of this brand new PC collection of classic titles from the golden era of the Sega Mega Drive!

SEGA Mega Drive: Classic Collection - Volume 2 includes a great range of top-quality, iconic moments in gaming history from Sonic The Hedgehog 2 to Kid Chameleon and Golden Axe II.

You can now experience these fantastic single and multi-player titles with new keyboard control for ultimate involvement!
  • SEGA Mega Drive Classic Collection 2 Includes:
  • Alex Kidd in the Enchanted Castle
  • Bonanza Bros
  • Columns
  • Ecco Jr.
  • Fatal Labyrinth
  • Galaxy Force II
  • Golden Axe II
  • Kid Chameleon
  • Ristar
  • Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  • Super Thunder Blade

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rating12+ (PEGI)
Minimum RequirementsXP / Vista / 7