• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

U-Sing: Girls Night (with 2 Microphones)

Released on 18 June 2010

Rating: 12+ (PEGI)

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

  • Inlcudes two microphones to start the competition with friends
  • Follow up to the best selling U-Sing karaoke game
  • The first 100% female karaoke track list available on the Wii to sing with friends
  • Features the most successful and fashionable British and American female singers
  • Watch the original videos whilst singing
  • Eight single and multiplayer game play modes that enable players to sing with friends or challenge each other to their favourite songs
  • Additional songs available on the U-Sing Wii Store and can be downloaded directly to the Wii
  • Speech recognition scores players tune and rhythm whilst performing
  • Karaoke mode lets the player remove the lyrics to see who really knows the words
  • U-Sing: Girls Night Playlist:
  • Amy Macdonald - Don't Tell Me That It's Over
  • Amy Winehouse - Back to Black
  • Amy Winehouse - Rehab
  • Atomic Kitten - The Tide Is High
  • Blondie - Heart of Glass
  • Dionne Bromfield - Mama Said
  • Duffy - Warwick Avenue
  • Girls Aloud - The Promise
  • Gwen Stefani feat. Akon - The Sweet Escape
  • Jamelia - Superstar
  • Joss Stone - You Had Me
  • Katy Perry - I Kissed a girl
  • Kim Wilde - Kids in America
  • KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
  • La Roux - In for the Kill
  • Lady Gaga feat. Colby O'Donis - Just Dance
  • Lily Allen - Smile
  • Neneh Cherry - Woman
  • No Doubt - Don't Speak
  • Noisettes - Don't Upset the Rhythm
  • Pixie Lott - Mama Do
  • Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella
  • Sugababes - About You Now
  • T.A.T.U - All The Things She Said
  • Tina Turner - What's Love Got To Do With It
  • The Cardigans - Lovefool
  • The Pussycat Dolls - Don't Cha
  • The Saturdays - Up
  • Vanessa Carlton - A Thousand Miles
  • V.V. Brown - Shark In The Water

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

Rating12+ (PEGI)