• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Product Reviews

1 (100% helpful)

Page 1 of 0

  1.  AWESOME!!!


    As soon as this album first came out I bought it straight away after being a fan for a while I really wanted to hear it and was not at all disappointed with it! Now I see the deluxed edition is due out and this is so going on my christmas list this year!! It may seem steep at £75 but when you look at what it includes it is well worth it if you are a fan like myself! The books it comes with alone sound gorgeous to look at and will be a brilliant addition to my collection!
    If you are a fan like me then this has to be a must have if you haven't heard the band check them out if you love rock!!!!

  2.  Porcupine Tree Are Back!


    From the first time I heard Porcupine Tree I loved them, they were a mellow blend of rock and their attention to musical detail was great. I bought this album as soon as it came out and I have not been disappointed with it at all, very thoughtful and very Floyd like and a must have for all rock fans!

  3. Terra Incognita

    Terra Incognita

    Juliette Lewis & The New Romantiques - CD

    3 New from  £4.26  Free delivery

    Available  used  from  £6.70

     Awesome Woman!


    She can act really well and her music shows how multi talented she is! If you love the stuff that she did with the Licks then you will love this! Great fun rock and roll, you must own this album!

  4. Endgame


    Megadeth - CD

    23 New from  £4.13  Free delivery

    Available  used  from  £4.89



    If you are a fan of Megadeth or even just a metal fan then this is a must have album for the year! This album shows how a band can last so long and still produce absolutely blinding albums! It is full of heavy riffs, catchy lyrics and will not disappoint even the die hard fans! If you buy just one album this year get this! Even better get it on your christmas lists ;-)

  5.  Bring the Metal!!!


    I have been a fan of Devildriver since they first came out and love how each album seems to get heavier and they just seem to get better as a band. This album is no different and for £9.99 is a steal!!! If you love heavy bands then you will love this and if you are already a fan of the band then this is a must have!!!

  6.  Welcome Back Dino!!!!!!!


    As soon as I found out that Dino had a new band I had to check it out. I found Divine Heresy online and listened to a few tracks and I was hooked from there! This album has fast drumming, intense riffs and killer vocals. For anyone who is a fan of Dino this band is well worth checking out and for all those who love Metal heavy and brutal this is not to be missed. All we need now is a tour and we are set to rock!!

  7.  Must Have Album of 2007!!


    If there is one album you should check out this year then this is it! After their debut album Still Remains have returned with 'The Serpent' and you will love it! This album has fast drums, awesome riffs and the vocals are intense! There are fast songs, pure mosh pit songs and even a song to sit and think to! This album has it all and if you are a fan of alternative music then this is well worth checking out!

  8.  Pure Metal


    To put it simply this album is Pure Metal at it's finest!
    I recently saw the band on their last tour where they played some tracks off the new album, as soon as it came out I had to have it and I am glad I did.
    This album has songs full of energy and battle metal fit for any fan of metal! It has some amazing riffs and a lot of catchy songs this is one album you as a metal fan should own!!!

  9.  A band that's here to stay!


    Devildriver are one of those bands that people can often dismiss by associating them with Coal Chamber. All of those people will be kicking themselves when they hear this latest offering! I was lucky enough to attend a playback of the full album and I enjoyed every minute!
    This album is heavy and as soon as you have heard the first track you are hooked, there are heavy drums and awesome riffs this band keeps getting better with each album and are definitely here to stay!