• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Product Reviews

16 (50% helpful)

Page 1 of 0

  1.  Debut album of the year


    Wow wow wow.
    That's all i can say.
    Seen these guys 4 times supporting sonic boom six and fell in love with them. This album is perfection. Every song rolls on to the next so greatly it's just a must buy!

  2.  Brilliant - Improvement on "Flashy"


    2008's "Flashy" was a solid album but probably a bit half-arsed. The boys are back on track and as good as ever with this new album "Kill", though.

    Many catchy songs from the band that everyone can love.

    Buy this :)

  3. Humbug


    Arctic Monkeys - CD

    15 New from  £14.81  Free delivery

    Available  used  from  £4.99

     Give it a chance!


    Many of the reviews I have seen on here are people who have listened to one or two songs from the album and decided; "It's nothing like their old stuff so it must be rubbish". - UNTRUE

    I would stress for any monkeys fan to give this a few good listens and I swear you will be singing it for months to come once you have learnt it!

    Amazing album!

  4.  Finally!


    After giving up my 32GB iPod Touch for a 120GB Classic due to storage reasons, I was so happy when Apple finally announced the 64GB version of it's popular Touch model. I bought this and I was not disappointed. Compared to my old 32GB Touch running on the previous firmware it is amazing. The new OS is superb!

  5.  Amazing!


    This mixtape is the best thing Hadouken! have ever done. Every song roles onto the next in a brilliant fashion. "Girls" is a standout song. Buy this - you will not be disappointed!

  6.  YES YES YES!


    Amazing! The follow up to their first album is this and it is superb. Buy it and you will see what I mean!

  7.  Superb


    This album takes the best from the previous two albums and is probably my favorite album of the three. If you liked either of their other albums them get this. You will not be disappointed.

  8.  Brilliant yet again!


    As a huge Sonic Boom Six fan I couldn't have wished for more from this new album - Must buy

  9.  Good solid album


    Certainly not their best but a few catchy songs are on here

    The main ones to look out for are "Heavy Woman" and "Graphic Designer"

  10.  Not as good as the first


    Some brilliant anthems on here but there are quite a few "fillers" in my opinion and I would definitely choose the original anthems compilation out of the current 2 releases.