• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Product Reviews

0 (0% helpful)

Page 1 of 0

  1.  Stunning!


    A truly stunning album which takes you through every angle of house music from soulful house, funky disco house, electro house and progressive house.

    CD3 is a gem and well worth the £12 on its own, it includes the massive Ercola ft. Daniella - Every Word, Chris Lake ft. Nastala - If You Knew and DC ft. Sam Obernik - I Don't Love You to name a few.

    Anyone who is thinking of purchasing this, do it you wont regret it at all. If your unsure just type in Fierce Disco 3 into youtube, the makers of this CD have put together a little clip of what to expect on the album.

    The only gripe I have and it only a tiny one and that's the inclusion of a very poor cover of Chris Brown's Forever as noted by the other review on here. Even still that isn't enough to take 5 stars off my rating.

    Great CD, great tracks!

  2.  Wow


    WOW!! What a playlist!

    This album really looks like something special, i can't wait to get my hands on this.

    Fierce Angels just gets better and better!