• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Product Reviews

3 (100% helpful)

Page 1 of 0

  1.  A must buy for any Final Fantasy fan.


    After a terrible day I came home to find my Lightning figure had arrived pretty quickly from when I ordered it. This figure is nicely detailed and comes with a Blazed Edge in Blade form, and also another one in Gun form. 2 extra hands are included for holding the weapons, though I recieved 2 left hands, not sure if anyone else has got this, you also recieve a stand but I managed to get Lightning to stand without it. The only problem Ive had so far is the usual trying to keep her standing in a position and also that the weapons dont always stay in her hand. Those problems are only minor, Im very happy with this product and the price and may pick up a Sazh or Vanille one at a later date. I'd recommend this to any Final Fantasy fan as this figure is well worth the money for how awesome it is.

  2.  Good t-shirt, but picture may mislead slightly


    When I recieved this, the actual print was smaller than the one in the photo. But its still a nice t shirt for 5 quid

  3.  What you see is what you get


    A standard Song Ericsson charger, came in brilliant condition, and worth the price :)

  4.  So far its brilliant


    Even though the album hasn't been released yet, InMe have put up songs from their new album 'Herald Moth' on their myspace. This album is much more technical than their last album, there's many crazy riffs, dual tappage and also a new guitarist, Ben Konstantinovic. There is also Dave's traditional acoustic songs, and they prove to be his best work. Overall, this is a new InMe, it is definitely worth the wait pre-ordering this album.

  5.  Very nice


    Like the others have said, the crosses and the Slayer writing is yellow, but yet, it still looks awesome.

  6.  Very brutal album


    This has to be Slayers most brutal album. In 'Diabolus in Musica' they dropped the guitars to D flat, on this album, they are tuned down to C sharp, four songs are tuned to B and also there are 2 songs which 7 string guitars are used, which made this album so deep and heavy. This album is insane.

  7.  Different sound, but still good


    At first I was disappointed that Pendulum had changed their style, I absolutely loved Hold Your Colour. However I moved from Drum 'n' bass into metal, and I decided to give this a try seeing that its classed as 'Electronic metal/rock'. I found it quite good, it is a great buy, but the change still slightly disappoints me.

  8.  Amazing


    This is my favorite Daft Punk album, it doesn't fail to disappoint. Delivered very quickly also.

  9.  Great music video/film


    For those who don't know, it is basicly a film put to the Discovery album. Its pretty amazing and recommended for any Daft Punk fans.

  10.  Brilliant


    I randomly came across this and thought it looked pretty good for the price, came quickly, and looks very nice in my bedroom. Very good buy.