• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Product Reviews

7 (100% helpful)

Page 1 of 0

  1.  Magnifique


    Had this DVD for quite some time, but it amazing, not only that but i have to say that I was there and im on the DVD as Zorro at the start lol, also credited for the fan site we ran at that particular time in life, :-) worth purchasing for SS fans old and new

  2.  Panic...its coming


    After hearing the lead single MOTHER and another 2 songs from this forthcoming album Blondie are seriously back, these songs already shade the light over the bands last outing "The Curse of Blondie" and that is hard to do, WHAT I HEARD and GIRLIE GIRLIE are amazing as the lead single as previously mentioned, and really cant wait to hear the rest of the album, and will be out prior to the bands forthcoming festival tour.


    also featuring a 133 page info magazine about the album Panic of Girls, this must be a record.

    5 Stars wont be enough to give this album

    Kevin Duffy

  3.  Fascinating


    This has to be one of the Best if not The Best Nature Program i have ever seen

  4.  GaGa Ooooh LaLa La


    Love the artwork for the Fame Monster, very nice 5 Stars!

  5.  Goin' Oh LaLa for GaGa


    Love the artwork for the Fame Monster, very nice 5 Stars!

  6.  Love Love Amore


    The Greatest Irish songwriters and my mother's favourite singers, this i have ordered of her. Also a great price for this CD, i saw them live the other night in Glasgow and they were on top form!

  7.  Excellent


    Great graphic poster of such an AMAZING film, one of Johnny Depp's best performances ever

  8.  Absolute Bliss


    This CD is just Amazing from Miss Deborah Harry. Stunning collection of songs from the ballads, "If I Had You" and "Paradise" through to the rocking "Whiteout" through to the very strange "Jen Jen".

    I would advise fans old and new to buy this CD by Deborah and/or Blondie as it is just Amazing.

    Please Note: There is also a Import Edition of this CD available which includes Three Extra Songs, which include "Jen Jen" and "Paradise"