• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Chilled R&B (2CD)

Released on 04 August 2008

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £19.99

Also available used from £1.90

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: 20thCenturyToys

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: new and sealed

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Sold by: gowingstore | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: --

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

37 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Jordin Sparks Feat. Chris Brown - No Air
  2. Chris Brown - With You
  3. Mario - Let Me Love You
  4. Justin Timberlake - Cry Me A River
  5. Jay Sean- Ride It
  6. R. Kelly - Ignition (Remix)
  7. Brandy - I Wanna Be Down
  8. Tweet - Oops (Oh My)
  9. Omarion - Ice Box
  10. J. Holiday - Bed
  11. Lloyd Feat. Lil' Wayne - You
  12. Amerie - Why Don't We Fall In Love
  13. Brownstone - If You Love Me
  14. Maxwell - Ascension
  15. D'Angelo - Cruisin'
  16. John Legend - Ordinary People
  17. The Tony Rich Project - Nobody Knows
  18. Joss Stone - Right To Be Wrong
  19. Corinne Bailey Rae - Like A Star
  20. Christina Aguilera - Beautiful

Disc 2

  1. Usher - Love In This Club
  2. Ne-Yo - So Sick
  3. Rihanna - Unfaithful
  4. Taio Cruz - I Just Wanna Know
  5. The Pussycat Dolls - Stickwitu
  6. Alicia Keys - Fallin'
  7. Kelly Rowland - Stole
  8. Sparkle Feat. R. Kelly - Be Careful
  9. Donell Jones - Shorty (Got Her Eyes On Me)
  10. Jamie Foxx - DJ Play A Love Song
  11. Jaheim - Could It Be
  12. SWV - Right Here (Human Nature Mix)
  13. TLC - Waterfalls
  14. Ginuwine - Pony
  15. Jagged Edge - Walked Outta Heaven
  16. Joe - All The Things (Your Man Won't Do)
  17. K-Ci & JoJo - Tell Me That It's Real
  18. Lemar - Another Day
  19. Toni Braxton - Breathe Again
  20. Whitney Houston - My Love Is Your Love

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.