• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Essential R&B: 90's Anthems

Released on 27 September 2010

Artist: Various

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. Remember The Time - Michael Jackson
  2. Hold On - En Vogue
  3. Don't Walk Away - Jade
  4. If You Love Me - Brownstone
  5. Right Here (Human Nature Radio Edit) - SWV
  6. Waterfalls - TLC
  7. Back & Forth - Aaliyah
  8. Love Like This - Faith Evans
  9. Bills, Bills, Bills - Destiny's Child
  10. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly) - Missy Elliott
  11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) - Jay-Z
  12. I Got 5 On It - Luniz
  13. Westside - TQ
  14. Too Close - Next
  15. If You Had My Love - Jennifer Lopez
  16. You're Makin' Me High - Toni Braxton
  17. Boy You Knock Me Out feat. Will Smith - Tatyana Ali
  18. U Know What's Up feat. Left Eye - Donell Jones
  19. Doo Wop (That Thing) - Lauryn Hill

Disc 2

  1. You Make Me Wanna - Usher
  2. Bump N' Grind - R.Kelly
  3. Pony - Ginuwine
  4. Sittin' Up In My Room - Brandy
  5. Shy Guy - Diana King
  6. Mr Loverman - Shabba Ranks with Chevelle Franklin
  7. Summertime - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
  8. Breathe & Stop - Q-Tip
  9. Head Over Heels feat. Nas - Allure
  10. Only You (Bad Boy Remix) feat. Notorious BIG & Mase - 112
  11. Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days) - Monica
  12. Don't Wanna Be A Player - Joe
  13. Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder) - Maxwell
  14. Brown Sugar - D'Angelo
  15. Your Secret Love - Luther Vandross
  16. Nobody Knows - The Tony Rich Project
  17. Gone Till November - Wyclef Jean
  18. You Might Need Somebody - Shola Ama
  19. I Try - Macy Gray

Disc 3

  1. Hypnotize - Notorious B.I.G.
  2. Woo Haa!! (Got You All In Check) - Busta Rhymes
  3. Insane In The Brain - Cypress Hill
  4. Fu-Gee-La - Fugees
  5. Bonita Applebum - A Tribe Called Quest
  6. She's Got That Vibe - R.Kelly & The Public Announcement
  7. I Like The Way (The Kissing Game) - Hi-Five
  8. Live & Learn - Joe Public
  9. Process Of Elimination - Eric Gable
  10. Hey Mr DJ - Zhane
  11. Tell Me - Groove Theory
  12. Sentimental - Deborah Cox
  13. Just Kickin' It - Xscape
  14. Let's Get Married - Jagged Edge
  15. Keep It Real - Jon B.
  16. Money - Charli Baltimore
  17. Still Not A Player feat. Joe - Big Pun
  18. Ring The Alarm - Fu-Schnickens
  19. Here Comes The Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.