• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Pure Swing (3CD)

Released on 16 August 2010

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £8.25

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: LinkEntertainment | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Orders are dispatched everyday within 24 hours from the UK (excluding Sundays & Bank Holidays). All Purchases Guaranteed - email support Monday to Friday.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Don't Be Cruel - Bobby Brown
  2. U Blow My Mind - Blackstreet
  3. Real Love - Mary J. Blige
  4. Every Little Thing I Do - Soul For Real
  5. Don't Walk Away - Jade
  6. One For The Money - Horace Brown
  7. Whatta Man - Salt 'N Pepa Feat. En Vogue
  8. I Like - Guy
  9. Now That We Found Love - Heavy D & The Boyz Feat. Aaron Hall
  10. Forget I Was A "G" - Whitehead Bros.
  11. This Is How We Do It - Montell Jordan
  12. I Wanna Sex You Up - Color Me Bad
  13. I Love Your Smile - Shanice
  14. Freak Me - Silk
  15. Freak Like Me - Adina Howard
  16. Sensitivity - Ralph Tresvant
  17. Sugar Honey Ice Tea - Goodfellaz
  18. Optimistic - Sounds Of Blackness

Disc 2

  1. Motownphilly - Boyz II Men
  2. Poison - Bell Biv DeVoe
  3. Every Little Step - Bobby Brown
  4. Somethin' 4 Da Honeyz - Montell Jordan
  5. I Wanna Be Down - Brandy
  6. I'm Going All The Way - Sounds Of Blackness
  7. Rump Shaker - Wreckx-N-Effect
  8. My Prerogative - Bobby Brown
  9. Is It Good To You - Teddy Riley Feat. Tammy Lucas
  10. Lisa Baby - Father MC
  11. Her - Guy
  12. Rub You The Right Way - Johnny Gill
  13. I Want Her - Keith Sweat
  14. Girlfriend - Pebbles
  15. We Got Our Own Thang - Heavy D & The Boyz
  16. She's Mine - Basic Black Feat. Pete Rock & C. L. Smooth
  17. Something About You - New Edition
  18. Taste Your Love - Horace Brown Feat. Tyme
  19. Roses Are Red - Mac Band Feat. The McCampbell Brothers

Disc 3

  1. Feenin' - Jodeci
  2. Candy Rain - Soul For Real
  3. Don't Leave Me - Blackstreet
  4. All The Things (Your Man Won't Do) - Joe
  5. G Spot - Wayne Marshall
  6. Freek'n You - Jodeci
  7. My Body - Levert Sweat Gill
  8. Stroke You Up - Changing Faces
  9. Can We Talk - Tevin Campbell
  10. My, My, My - Johnny Gill
  11. Steelo - 702
  12. Come & Talk To Me - Jodeci
  13. In My Bed - Dru Hill
  14. If I Ever Fall In Love - Shai
  15. Your Love Is A 187 - Whitehead Bros.
  16. I Miss You - Aaron Hall

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all cpark87's reviews (1)

wow i can't belive all these legendary tracks are on this album. If you are an 80's baby and appreciate old skool you will love this, it just brings back memories of when there was real music unlike today's generation.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.