• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Christmas Album / Christmas Memories (2CD)

Released on 15 November 2004

Artist: Barbra Streisand

Write a review

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stock Shipping now

£22.58 Free delivery

Earn 23 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Jan - 3rd Feb

Comment:In VERYGOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Disc 1

  1. Jingle Bells (Barbara Streisand) (Barbra Streisand)
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Barbara Streisand) (Barbra Streisand)
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) (Barbra Streisand)
  4. White Christmas (Barbra Streisand)
  5. My Favorite Things (Barbra Streisand)
  6. The Best Gift (Barbra Streisand)
  7. Sleep In Heavenly Peace (Silent Night) (Barbra Streisand)
  8. Gounod's Ave Maria (Barbra Streisand)
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Barbra Streisand)
  10. I Wonder As I Wander (Barbra Streisand)
  11. The Lord's Prayer (Barbra Streisand)

Disc 2

  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Barbra Streisand)
  2. A Christmas Love Song (Barbra Streisand)
  3. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? (Barbra Streisand)
  4. I Remember (Barbra Streisand)
  5. Snowbound (Barbra Streisand)
  6. It Must Have Been The Mistletoe (Barbra Streisand)
  7. Christmas Lullaby (Barbra Streisand)
  8. Christmas Mem'ries (Barbra Streisand)
  9. Grown-Up Christmas (Barbra Streisand)
  10. Ave Maria (Barbra Streisand)
  11. Closer (Barbra Streisand)
  12. One God (Barbra Streisand)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.