• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Original Hits: Rap & Soul (6CD)

Released on 29 March 2010

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £7.21

Also available used from £12.12

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: gowingstore | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: --

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Aug - 6th Aug


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. It's Like That - Run DMC
  2. That's How I'm Livin' (On Rox Remix) - Ice T
  3. Express Yourself (Clean) - N.W.A.
  4. Gravel Pit - Wu-Tang Clan
  5. Ms. Jackson (Radio Mix) - Outkast
  6. She Wants To Move - N.E.R.D.
  7. Playa Hata (Featuring Teddy) (Explicit) - Luniz
  8. Just To Get A Rep (Explicit) - Gang Starr
  9. People Everyday - Arrested Development
  10. Millionaire (Radio Edit) (Feat. André 3000) - Kelis Featuring André 3000
  11. Greatest Day (Classic Mix) - Beverley Knight
  12. I Try - Macy Gray
  13. Perspective (Edited Album Version) - Kevin Mark Trail
  14. You Got The Love (New Voyager Radio Edit) - The Source Featuring Candi Staton
  15. Don't Mess With My Man (Mood II Swing Edit) - Lucy Pearl
  16. Boom! Shake The Room (LP Version) - DJ Jazzy Jeff And The Fresh Prince
  17. Here Comes The Hammer - M C Hammer
  18. It's A Shame (My Sister) - Monie Love Featuring True Image
  19. Set Me Free - Jaki Graham
  20. Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man) - Hazell Dean

Disc 2

  1. Saturday Night - Schoolly D
  2. 20 Seconds To Comply - Silver Bullet
  3. Maybe - N.E.R.D.
  4. Little Britain - Dreadzone
  5. The Fun Lovin' Criminal - Fun Lovin' Criminals
  6. 100 Miles And Runnin' - N.W.A.
  7. Gotta Lotta Love (Explicit) - Ice T
  8. Full Clip (Edited) - Gang Starr
  9. Loopzilla (Broadcast Version) - George Clinton
  10. U Can't Touch This - M C Hammer
  11. Ice Ice Baby (Radio Edit) - Vanilla Ice
  12. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (Bonus Beats) - Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler
  13. Can I Kick It? - A Tribe Called Quest
  14. Sexy Girl - Lillo Thomas
  15. Moira Jane's Café - Definition Of Sound
  16. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) - US3 Featuring Rahsaan And Gerard Presencer
  17. Tennessee - Arrested Development
  18. Watch What You Say - Guru Featuring Chaka Khan & Branford Marsalis
  19. The Vulture - Labi Siffre
  20. Woman Of The Ghetto (Live) - Marlena Shaw

Disc 3

  1. Milkshake - Kelis
  2. Eyes On You (Radio Mix) - Jay Sean
  3. Made It Back - Beverley Knight Featuring Redman
  4. Thank You (Single Edit) - Jamelia
  5. Don't Walk Away (Radio/Album Version) - Javine
  6. So What If I? (7'' Version) - Damage
  7. No Worries - Simon Webbe
  8. She's Got That Vibe - R Kelly
  9. I Got 5 On It (Original Clean Short Mix) - Luniz
  10. Uptight - Shara Nelson
  11. Buffalo Stance - Neneh Cherry
  12. Don't Be A Fool - Loose Ends
  13. Keep On Movin' (Edit) (Feat. Caron Wheeler) - Soul II Soul Featuring Caron Wheeler
  14. Ha Cha Cha (Funktion) - Brass Construction
  15. You Could've Been A Lady - Hot Chocolate
  16. On Fire (1977 Recording) - T-Connection
  17. (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew - Rock Steady Crew
  18. Wear Your Love Like Heaven - Definition Of Sound
  19. Love Sick - Gang Starr
  20. Alwayz Into Somethin' (Explicit) - N.W.A.

Disc 4

  1. Put Your Records On - Corinne Bailey Rae
  2. Superstar - Jamelia
  3. Brown Sugar (Radio Edit) - D'Angelo
  4. Lay Your Hands - Simon Webbe
  5. Babycakes (Radio Edit) - 3 Of A Kind
  6. Dance Tonight - Lucy Pearl
  7. Rock Steady - All Saints
  8. Oh Baby I (Nigel Lowis Remix) - Eternal
  9. True Spirit - Carleen Anderson
  10. All Rise (Radio Version) - Blue
  11. Mr Wendal - Arrested Development
  12. Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake) - Freddie Jackson
  13. Down That Road - Shara Nelson
  14. For Your Love - Gwen Mccrae
  15. House Is Not A Home - Charles & Eddie
  16. Music Makes You Feel Like Dancing - Brass Construction
  17. Too Many Games (Single Edit) - Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly
  18. What Do I Do - Phil Fearon & Galaxy
  19. Mass Appeal - Gang Starr
  20. Rock Your Baby - George Mccrae
  • To view the complete track list for Original Hits: Rap & Soul (6CD) please click here

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.