• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Message: Hip Hop Party Classics

Released on 25 April 2011

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £5.48

Also available used from £2.63

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 15th Jul - 17th Jul

Was £3.81 Save £1.18


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: BritBooks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: ***SIMPLY BRIT*** We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 15th Jul - 17th Jul


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. The Message - Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
  2. Rappers Delight - The Sugarhill Gang
  3. White Lines (Don't Do It) - Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel
  4. We Got The Funk - Positive Force
  5. Suspicious Minds - Candi Staton
  6. That's The Joint - Funky 4+1
  7. Apache - The Sugarhill Gang
  8. The Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel - Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
  9. Break Dance - Electric Boogie - West Street Mob
  10. 8th Wonder - The Sugarhill Gang
  11. It's Nasty (Genius Of Love) - Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
  12. Sing A Simple Song - West Street Mob
  13. Spoonie Is Back - Spoonie Gee
  14. Yes We Can-Can - The Treacherous Three
  15. On The Radio - Crash Crew
  16. Step Off - The Furious Five, Cowboy, Melle Mel, Scorpio

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.