• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Pure Hip-Hop (3CD)

Released on 17 October 2011

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £14.29

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-5 of 5

Sold by: MediaGiant | visit our store

Condition: New

Awaiting stock | Expected to ship 22 April 2014

Comment: All items will be dispatched within 2 Working days Once the item has been received from the supplier

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Apr - 29th Apr
  • First Class delivery estimate: 24th Apr - 28th Apr
  • Express delivery estimate: 24th Apr - 25th Apr


Standard delivery £1.20

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item, Delivery 3-7 working days.Stock subject to availability, Pure Hip Hop Explicit Lyrics, Box set

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: discorder

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item will be dispatched in 4-5 working days.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Apr - 29th Apr


Free Delivery

27 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New, Perfect Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Allow Maximum Delivery Time.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

(New PlayTrader)


Free Delivery

57 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

65 SuperPoints

Results 1-5 of 5

Disc 1

  1. Diddy Dirty Money - I'm Coming Home
  2. Wiz Khalifa - Black And Yellow
  3. Jay Z - Show Me What You Got
  4. Kanye West - Diamonds From Sierra Leone
  5. Flo Rida - Low
  6. Lupe Fiasco - Superstar
  7. Notorious BIG - Juicy
  8. MOP - Ante Up
  9. Bubba Sparxxx - Ugly
  10. Ludacris - Diamond In The Back
  11. Sean Paul - Gimme The Light
  12. Black Eyed Peas - My Humps
  13. Bob - Nothin' On You
  14. D12 - Purple Pills
  15. Eve - Let Me Blow Your Mind
  16. Sisqo - Thong Song
  17. Nelly - Country Grammer
  18. Wu Tang Clan - Gravel Pit
  19. Ghostface Killah - Back Like That
  20. Common - The Light

Disc 2

  1. Dr Dre - Still Dre
  2. 50 Cent - In Da Club
  3. ODB - Got Your Money
  4. NORE - Nothing
  5. Busta Rhymes - Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See
  6. Coolio - Gangstas Paradise
  7. Warren G - Regulate
  8. Missy Elliot - Get Ur Freak On
  9. Jurassic 5 - Concrete Schoolyard
  10. Arrested Development - People Everyday
  11. Gangstarr - Just To Get A Rep
  12. The Pharcyde - Runnin'
  13. Blackstreet - No Diggity
  14. Dream Warriors - My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style
  15. K7 - Come Baby Come
  16. Naughty By Nature - Hip Hop Hooray
  17. Ice T - I'm Your Pusher/Pusherman
  18. Pete Rock & CL Smooth - The Creator
  19. Tone Loc - Funky Cold Medina
  20. Young MC - Know How

Disc 3

  1. House Of Pain - Jump Around
  2. LL Cool J - Phenomenon
  3. Beastie Boys - No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  4. Rob Base DJ EZ Rock - It Takes 2
  5. Run DMC - Walk This Way
  6. Eric B & Rakim - Paid In Full
  7. Stetsasonic - Talking All That Jazz
  8. Del Tha Funkee - Homosapien Mistadobolina
  9. DJ Jazzy Jeff - Summertime
  10. Salt N Pepa - Push It
  11. Naughty By Nature - OPP
  12. Cypress Hill - Insane In The Membrane
  13. Digital - Underground The Humpty Dance
  14. 3rd Bass - The Gas Face
  15. A Tribe Called Quest - I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
  16. Jungle Brothers - What U Waitin' 4
  17. Doug Lazy - Let It Roll
  18. Africa Bambaata - Planet Rock
  19. Grandmaster Flash - White Lines (Edit)
  20. Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight (Edit)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.