• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Something From Nothing: The Art Of Rap

Released on 16 July 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £4.55

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Apr - 1st May


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 1st May - 5th May


Free Delivery

19 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Ice-T - Freestyle (Live Acapella)
  2. N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton
  3. RUN-DMC - Sucker M.C.'s (Krush-Groove 1)
  4. Eric B. & Rakim - Follow The Leader
  5. KRS One - Freestyle (Live Acapella)
  6. Big Daddy Kane - Raw
  7. Nas - The World Is Yours
  8. Gang Starr - Full Clip
  9. Immortal Technique - New Jack Hustler (Live Acapella)
  10. Wu-Tang Clan - As High As Wu-Tang Get
  11. Das EFX - Real Hip-Hop
  12. Melle Mel - Freestyle (Live Acapella)
  13. Schoolly D - P.S.K. 'What Does It Mean'?
  14. Ultramagnetic MCs - Ego Trippin'
  15. Ras Kass - Bentleys & Bitches (Live Acapella)
  16. Mantronix - King Of The Beats
  17. Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock - It Takes Two
  18. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force - Don't Stop...Planet Rock
  19. Lord Jamar - The Kid Magic (Live Acapella)
  20. Q-Tip - Vivrant Thing
  21. MC Lyte - Cold Rock A Party
  22. Public Enemy - Harder Than You Think... Just Like That
  23. Grandmaster Caz - The Art Of Rap (Live Acapella)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.