• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

I Love Grime (2CD)

Released on 08 October 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £8.95

Disc 1: Mixed By Spyro

  1. Tubby T - Tales Of The Hood
  2. Jammer - Murkle Man
  3. Spooky - Spartan
  4. Pay As U Go Cartel - Know We
  5. Royal-T - Inside The Ride
  6. Teddy Music feat. Newham Generals - Doomed
  7. Kano - P's & Q's
  8. Outlaw Breaks - Nissi
  9. C4 - Off Track
  10. Youngstar - Pulse X
  11. Lethal B feat. JME & Fire Camp - Leave It Yeah
  12. Bok Bok - Silo Pass (Sir Spyro Remix)
  13. Frisco feat. Double S & Chipmunk - Skengman Mode
  14. Champion - Crystal Meth
  15. Skepta - Doin' It Again
  16. Low Deep - Straight Flush
  17. Jammer ft. Lord Of The Mics Allstars - Lord Of The Mics
  18. D Double E feat. Dizzee Rascal - Bluku! Bluku!
  19. Big $hot - License To Stomp VIP
  20. Boy Better Know - Too Many Man
  21. Magnetic Man feat. P Money - Anthemic (Faze Miyake Remix)
  22. Ruff Sqwad - Xtra
  23. Skream feat. Trim - Tweedle Dee, Tweedle Dumb!
  24. Roll Deep - When I'm 'Ere
  25. Lethal Bizzle - Pow! (Forward)

Disc 2: Mixed By Sian Anderson

  1. Manga feat. Brazen, Discarda, Riko, Breeze & Flowdan - No MC
  2. P Money & Blacks feat. Slickman - Boo You
  3. Maxsta - East London Is Back
  4. Rival - They Said
  5. C4 - OoRITE!
  6. Sir Spyro feat Merky Ace & Ego - Get Along Gang
  7. Kozzie - Yeah
  8. Ego feat. Shif Man & Merky Ace - Match Fit
  9. Dizzee Rascal - I Luv U
  10. Wiley - Where's My Brother
  11. Swindle feat. Footsie & Nadia Suliman - Ignition
  12. OG'z & Sukh Knight - Shutdown vs OG'z
  13. Jammer - Better Than
  14. So Solid Crew - Oh No (Sentimental Things)
  15. D Double E - Bad 2 Tha Bone (Wooo Riddim)
  16. Wiley - Eskimo
  17. More Fire Crew - Oi!
  18. D Double E - Street Fighter Riddim
  19. Frisco - Ignorant
  20. Ed Sheeran feat. JME - Radio (Sir Spyro Remix)
  21. Drifter feat. P Money - Only If You Knew
  22. Dimples & Flava D - Church Bells
  23. Jammin - Call Of Duty
  24. Discarda feat. DJ Q - Lassie
  25. Tinchy Stryder - Game Over
  26. Chronik - Ring
  27. Koder - Lift Off (Sian Anderson Special)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.