• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Very Best Of School Disco.com (3CD)

Released on 11 October 2004

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £5.59

Also available used from £1.74

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: mecodu | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Oct - 10th Oct


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: MarvelioUK

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Oct - 10th Oct


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  2. Village People - Y.M.C.A.
  3. Toni Basil - Mickey
  4. A-Ha - Take On Me
  5. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax
  6. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
  7. Erasure - A Little Respect
  8. Hanson - Mmmbop
  9. Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha
  10. Right Said Fred - I'm Too Sexy
  11. Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
  12. Tiffany - I Think We're Alone Now
  13. Irene Cara - Flashdance...What A Feeling
  14. The Foundations - Build Me Up Buttercup
  15. The Monkees - Daydream Believer
  16. Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without You
  17. Jackie Wilson - Reet Petite
  18. Lulu And The Luvvers - Shout

Disc 2

  1. The Outhere Brothers - Boom Boom Boom
  2. 2 Unlimited - No Limit
  3. Technotronic feat. Ya Kid K - Pump Up The Jam
  4. Nomad - (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
  5. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  6. Yazz & The Plastic Population - The Only Way Is Up
  7. Salt-N-Pepa - Push It
  8. Apache Indian - Boom Shack-A-Lak
  9. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game
  10. Deee-Lite - Groove Is In The Heart
  11. C+C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  12. Snap! - The Power
  13. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight
  14. Earth, Wind & Fire - Fantasy
  15. Jocelyn Brown - Somebody Else's Guy
  16. Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up

Disc 3

  1. Europe - The Final Countdown
  2. Rainbow - Since You've Been Gone
  3. Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  4. Motörhead - Ace Of Spades
  5. Black Sabbath - Paranoid
  6. Ocean Colour Scene - The Riverboat Song
  7. The Jam - Town Called Malice
  8. The Undertones - Teenage Kicks
  9. Tenpole Tudor - Swords Of A Thousand Men
  10. The Cardigans - Lovefool
  11. Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  12. Chris De Burgh - The Lady In Red
  13. Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan - Especially For You
  14. Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting
  15. Stars On 45 - Abba Medley
  16. PJ & Duncan - Let's Get Ready To Rhumble
  17. Knight Rider (bonus track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.