• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Cream Audio Deluxe: Rock The Discotheque (2CD)

Released on 30 January 2006

Artist: Various

Write a review

3 used from £1.65

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: RevivalMedia | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: The CD plays perfectly but has clear signs of wear. This jewel case is undamaged, and original liner notes are in good, unmarked condition. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Digitalism - Zdarlight
  2. Cicada - You Got Me Feeling (Coburn Dub)
  3. Annie - Wedding (Lindstrom Remix)
  4. Mylo featuring Freeform Five - Muscle Car (Sander Kleinenberg's Pace Car Remix)
  5. Yoshimoto - Du What U Du (Trentemøller Remix)
  6. Christopher Just - I'm A Disco Dancer (John Tejada Remix)
  7. Tiga - You Gonna Want Me (Jesper Dahlback Remix)
  8. The Egg - Walking Away (Tocadisco Remix)
  9. Depeche Mode - Precious (Motor Remix)
  10. Patric & Timo - Du Riechst So Gut (Timo's das hat mir noch keiner gesagt)
  11. Azzido Da Bass - Lonely By Your Side feat. Johnny Blake (Play Paul meets Azzido Da Bass Remix)
  12. Wekan - Skid (Touché Remix)
  13. Benjamin Theves - teXas
  14. Röyksopp - What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Mix)
  15. Hard-Fi - Hard To Beat (Axwell Remix)
  16. Dave McCullen - B*tch

Disc 2

  1. M.A.N.D.Y. - Achaat
  2. Bloc Party - Banquet (Another version by The Glimmers)
  3. Booka Shade - Mandarine Girl
  4. Fischerspooner - A Kick In The Teeth (Tiefschwarz Remix)
  5. Linus Loves - The Theme
  6. Lindstrom - I Feel Space (M.A.N.D.Y. Remix)
  7. Moby - Dream About Me (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)
  8. Wonderland Avenue - White Horse
  9. Tomas Andersson - Washing Up (Tiga Remix)
  10. Goldfrapp - Ooh La La (Tiefschwarz Dub)
  11. Nick & Danny Chatelain - Is Killing Me
  12. New Order - Krafty (Rinton Remix)
  13. Chromeo - Needy Girl (Paper Faces Remix)
  14. Buy Now - For Sale
  15. Tiefschwarz feat. Chikinki - Wait & See
  16. Soulwax - E Talking (Tiga's Disco Drama Remix)
  17. The Chemical Brothers - Believe (Erol Alkan's 'Feel Me' Re-Work)
  18. Vitalic - La Rock 01

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.