• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Breakdown: The Very Best Of Euphoric Funky House (2CD)

Released on 07 February 2005

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £14.71

Also available used from £1.69

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item, Delivery 3-7 working days.Stock subject to availability, The Very Best Euphoric Funky House Breakdown

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

Was £18.30 Save £3.59


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: discorder

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item will be dispatched in 4-5 working days.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Apr - 29th Apr


Free Delivery

32 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Out Of Touch (Uniting Nations)
  2. Call On Me (Eric Prydz)
  3. Put 'Em High (JJ Club Mix) (Stonebridge) (Therese)
  4. Take Me To The Clouds Above (LMC vs U2)
  5. MyMyMy (Armand Van Helden)
  6. Stupidisco (Junior Jack)
  7. Drop The Pressure (Mylo)
  8. Winter (Aston Martinez & JLP Club Mix) (Andrea Britton) (DT8 Project)
  9. Sunrise (JJ Stockholm Club Mix)
  10. Attention! (Future Funk Remix) (Commander Tom)
  11. I See Girls (Tom Neville Crazy Legs Mix) (Studio B)
  12. Feel The Vibe (Axwell)
  13. In My Heart (Ethan)
  14. Love Story Vs. Finally (Layo & Bushwacka!)
  15. Hype Hype (Tom Neville Remix) (SLK)
  16. Give It Away (Deepest Blue)
  17. Somebody To Love (DJ Flex Executive Remix) (Boogie Pimps)
  18. Pump It Up (Jerry Ropero & Dennis The Menace Remix) (Danzel)
  19. A Higher Place (Gospel Degree Vocal Mix) (Peyton)
  20. Everywhere 2005 (Climax)

Disc 2

  1. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix) (Tori Amos)
  2. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Modjo)
  3. You See The Trouble With Me - We'll Be In Trouble (Extended Mix) (Black Legend)
  4. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Kenny 'Dope') (The Bucketheads)
  5. Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom) (Nightcrawlers)
  6. Sun Is Shining (Funkstars Club Remix) (Bob Marley) (Funkstar De Luxe)
  7. American Dream (Jakatta)
  8. Touch Me (Cassandra) (Rui Da Silva)
  9. Another Chance (Roger Sanchez)
  10. Sing It Back (Boris D'Lugosh Remix) (Moloko)
  11. Happy People (Static Revenger)
  12. 2 People (Mirwais Extended Mix) (Jean Jacques Smoothie)
  13. At Night (Shakedown)
  14. Lazy (Norman Cook Remix) (David Byrne) (X-Press)
  15. How Did You Know? (Chamonix) (Kurtis Mantronix)
  16. I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divas 2003 Remix) (The Original)
  17. Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix) (Sandy B)
  18. Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat) (Les Rhythmes Digitales)
  19. Romeo (Basement Jaxx)
  20. Praise You (Fatboy Slim)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.