• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Greatest Hits

Released on 21 November 2011

Artist: Westlife

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £3.48

Also available used from £15.57

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Aug - 12th Aug


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Swear It Again
  2. If I Let You Go
  3. Flying Without Wings
  4. I Have A Dream
  5. Against All Odds
  6. My Love
  7. Uptown Girl
  8. Queen Of My Heart
  9. World Of Our Own
  10. Mandy
  11. You Raise Me Up
  12. Home
  13. What About Now
  14. Safe
  15. Lighthouse
  16. Beautiful World
  17. Wide Open
  18. Last Mile Of The Way

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all rbmusicman's reviews (896)

Top 100  Reviewer Top 100 DVD Reviewer Number 1 Music Reviewer Top 10 Office Reviewer

one of the u.k's most successful chart toppers, in fact only 'elvis' and 'the beatles' have had more, they are equall 3rd with 'cliff'
no other artist in the charts history have had their first seven titles at the top of the tree.....sadly todays most successful outfit in terms of chart success are about to go their seperate ways.
this album includes eleven of their fourteen number 1's, if i had too choose a favourite ni guess my choice would be predictable....'flying without wings' ---closely followed by 'you raise me up'
the song 'mandy' is often referred to as a cover of the 'barry manilow' classic, however the song was originally written and recorder by 'scott english' and was called 'brandy' ( love that version )
this is a great reflection of the groups achievments, however, wish i'd bought the 2CD plus DVD set currently on sale as it includes the missing number 1's along with many other memorable tracks.
this is a great purchase,but....the collection mentioned must be a better option........enjoy whichever.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.