• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Jersey's Best - The Very Best Of Frankie Valli / The Four Seasons (2CD)

Released on 25 February 2008

Artist: Frankie Valli / Four Seasons

5.0 out of 5 (4 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £8.15

Also available used from £13.73

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. This collection (released to celebrate the musical "Jersey Boys" on the West End) spans the hits, from their first album in 1962 through to "Grease" in 1978, including "Big Girls Don't Cry" and "Let's Hang On."
  2. Disc 1

    1. Sherry
    2. Big Girls Don't Cry
    3. Walk Like A Man
    4. Candy Girl
    5. Marlena
    6. Stay
    7. Dawn [Go Away]
    8. Silence Is Golden
    9. Ronnie
    10. Rag Doll
    11. Save It For Me
    12. You're Ready Now
    13. Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
    14. Girl Come Running
    15. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright

    Disc 2

    1. Let's Hang On
    2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
    3. Working My Way Back To You
    4. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry `Bout Me)
    5. I've Got You Under My Skin
    6. Tell It To The Rain
    7. Beggin'
    8. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
    9. C'Mon Marianne
    10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
    11. The Night
    12. My Eyes Adored You
    13. Who Love You
    14. December, 1963 (Oh What A Night!)
    15. Grease

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)


| | See all stuntmanmike's reviews (197)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

It,s not just The Bee gees that give it some Falsetto welly"Franki valli and the 4 seasons socked it to the high pitched man too,They also produced Classics like Sherry,Lets hang on,Cant take my eyes off you,& the Truly brilliant"The Night",One of the reasons i decided to write this little review"its such a great Track."CHEKA"CHECK IT"as Mc Lovin would say!!!!!!

 Great Tunes

| | See all Bronita's reviews (1)

Purchased after seeing 'Jersey Boys' in London. Kept singing songs as all were so catchy drove everyone mad as keep playing it. Well worth the money as was £15.99 at the theatre.


| | See all busybeedvds's reviews (76)

This CD contains so many great, catchy songs that you'll listen to over and over again.
I was a new fan when I bought this album and it got me completely hooked. I still listen to it on a frequent basis.
5 stars!!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.