• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Pop Party 2 (With Bonus Karaoke Disc)

Released on 25 October 2004

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £19.99

Also available used from £1.13

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: Marxwax | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New. mk

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Crashed The Wedding (Busted)
  2. Dragostea Din Tei (Ozone)
  3. Love Machine (Girls Aloud)
  4. Hey Ya! (Outkast)
  5. Cha Cha Slide (DJ Casper)
  6. Five Colours In Her Hair (McFly)
  7. Toxic (Britney Spears)
  8. Hole In The Head (Sugababes)
  9. Shut Up (Black Eyed Peas)
  10. Superstar (Jamelia)
  11. Don't Stop Movin' (S Club 7)
  12. Just A Little (Liberty X)
  13. More, More, More (Rachel Stevens)
  14. Love At First Sight (Kylie Minogue)
  15. One Step Closer (S Club Juniors)
  16. Leave (Get Out) (Jojo)
  17. Rock Your Body (Justin Timberlake)
  18. Babycakes (3 Of A Kind)
  19. Macarena (Los Del Rio)
  20. Be With You (Atomic Kitten)
  21. World Of Our Own (Westlife)
  22. Move Your Feet (Junior Senior)

Bonus Karaoke Disc:

  • Crashed The Wedding (Busted) (Karaoke)
  • Love Machine (Girls Aloud) (Karaoke)
  • Cha Cha Slide (DJ Casper) (Karaoke)
  • Five Colours In Her Hair (Karaoke) (McFly)
  • Hole In The Head (Karaoke) (Sugababes)
  • Don't Stop Movin' (Karaoke) (S Club 7)
  • More, More, More (Karaoke) (Rachel Stevens)
  • One Step Closer (Karaoke) (S Club Juniors)
  • Love At First Sight (Karaoke) (Kylie Minogue)
  • Toxic (Video) (Britney Spears)
  • Hey Ya! (Video) (Outkast)
  • Rock Your Body (Video) (Justin Timberlake)
  • (Mucho Mambo) Sway (Video) (Shaft)
  • customer Reviews

     Average rating (0 reviews)

    Rate & Review

    Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

    Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

    Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

    The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

    Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

    Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.