• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Pop Princesses 2009 (CD & DVD)

Released on 09 March 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £8.69

Also available used from £1.13

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'donis - Just Dance
  2. Girls Aloud - The Loving Kind
  3. The Saturdays - Issues
  4. Pink - So What
  5. Rihanna - Disturbia
  6. Alesha Dixon - The Boy Does Nothing
  7. The Ting Tings - Shut Up And Let Me Go
  8. Britney Spears - Piece Of Me
  9. The Pussycat Dolls - I Hate This Part
  10. Jordin Sparks - Tattoo
  11. Duffy - Mercy
  12. Sugababes - No Can Do
  13. Christina Aguilara - Keeps Gettin' Better
  14. Jennifer Hudson - Spotlight
  15. Solange - Sandcastle Disco
  16. Dani Harmer - Free
  17. Jojo - Too Little Too Late
  18. Sara Bareilles - Love Song
  19. Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet About Me
  20. Cascada - Because The Night
  21. Kelly Rowland - Work
  • DVD
  • Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'donis - Just Dance
  • Girls Aloud - The Loving Kind
  • The Saturdays - Issues
  • Pink - So What
  • Britney Spears - Piece Of Me
  • Jordin Sparks - Tattoo
  • Jennifer Hudson - Spotlight
  • The Ting Tings - Shut Up And Let Me Go
  • The Pussycat Dolls - I Hate This Part
  • Christina Aguilara - Keeps Gettin' Better
  • Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet About Me
  • Alesha Dixon - The Boy Does Nothing

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)


| | See all tezboy's reviews (3)

Purchased and played this cd over and over, excellent buy. Anyone should be pleased to have this item in their cd collection. As a bonus you also receive the dvd, great value for money and well recommnded.
So buy and enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 excellent buy!

| | See all caroline05's reviews (1)

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter as her first 'grown up' CD.
It has all her favourites on it and lots of variety. i have noticed on a couple of songs if there are 'naughty words' on they have been dubbed out which is a good thing.
My daughter loves it- great value for money especially with the dvd- an excellent buy.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.