• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Exile On Main Street (2010 Re-issue)

Released on 17 May 2010

Artist: The Rolling Stones

4.0 out of 5 (4 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £8.48

Also available used from £23.25

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Apr - 29th Apr


Free Delivery

24 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Used, Average Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Allow Maximum Delivery Time.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

(New PlayTrader)


Free Delivery

32 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Rocks Off
  2. Rip This Joint
  3. Shake Your Hips
  4. Casino Boogie
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. Sweet Virginia
  7. Torn And Frayed
  8. Sweet Black Angel
  9. Loving Cup
  10. Happy
  11. Turd On The Run
  12. Ventilator Blues
  13. I Just Want To See His Face
  14. Let It Loose
  15. All Down The Line
  16. Stop Breaking Down
  17. Shine A Light
  18. Soul Survivor
  • Rolling Stones Exile On Main Street

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)


| | See all jagger's reviews (179)

I'm sure most fans will have heard about this album being famously recorded in the basement of Nellcote, Keith Richards south of France home around 1971. This was the period when the Stones concentrated less on hit singles and more on classic albums, and boy they sure pulled it off with Exile. The opener Rocks Off almost defines the Stones as they rip through the past paced rocker with an amazing guitar intro and classic Jagger vocals. The album doesn't let up as Keith & Mick Taylor up the ante on Rip this Joint, Jagger is at the very top of his game on Tumbling Dice. Loving Cup is an awesome piano anthem and a very underrated Stones track & Happy see's Keith take the lead vocals and deliver probably his best Stones song. On I Just Want To See His Face it's clear that the Stones recorded this in a dark & humid basement, it's echoing through the music. Undoubtedly the Stones finest hour, Mick, Keith, Bill, Charlie & Mick T......we salute you!!!!


| | See all peter1396's reviews (1)

One of the rolling stones best albums. A step in a new direction with some beautiful tracks like Sweet Virgina and some rough diamonds like Rocks Off. A must have for all fans.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.