• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Crisis What Crisis (2003 Remastered Edition)

Released on 16 June 2003

Artist: Supertramp

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - LikeNew

In stock Shipping now

£7.09 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Oct - 30th Oct

Comment:BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

  1. Easy Does It
  2. Sister Moonshine
  3. Ain't Nobody But Me
  4. A Soapbox Opera
  5. Another Man's Woman
  6. Lady
  7. Poor Boy
  8. Just A Normal Day
  9. The Meaning
  10. Two Of Us

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Definitive and thought provoking classic 70's album

| | See all Demophil's reviews (2)

If you like albums that are not simply a collection of disparate songs, that can raise your spirits up and then make you sad, then this is for you. When you've listened to this album you can't help but identify with many of the moods and sentiments. The lively opening tracks are perfectly balanced by the thoughtful self-examination of the final three. Listening to it is the only way to understand its masterful competency....enjoy

 A Classic !

| | See all terrier2's reviews (2)

Another album from Supertramp which contains a superb collection of songs from start to finish....early lively tracks are followed by a trio of deep and meaningful songs but they too live up to the high standard set by the band earlier in the set.....I wonder where Coldplay draw their influences from ? !