• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

At The Close Of A Century (4CD Book Box Set)

Released on 23 October 2006

Artist: Stevie Wonder

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £16.97

Also available used from £45.54

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: EilEsprit

Condition: Collectable - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: STEVIE WONDER At The Close Of A Century (2006 UK 70-track 4-CD album set - Originally released in 1999 it offers the greatest overview of his career to date as it takes us from the rambunctious rush that was his debut single Fingertips Parts 1and 2 through his remarkable run of 60s smashes highlights from his 70s classic albums through to his towering ballads from the 80s and 90s presented in a deluxe 12 x 12 hard-back book complete with a 100-page booklet containing an extensive essay beautiful photographs and memorabilia)

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb


Free Delivery

31 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

46 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Fingertips Pts 1 & 2 Live (Album Version)
  2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) Single Version
  3. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby Single Version
  4. Blowing In The Wind Single Version
  5. A Place In The Sun Single Version
  6. Hey Love Album Version
  7. I Was Made To Love Her Album Version
  8. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) 1977 Looking Back Version
  9. I'm Wondering Single Version
  10. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day Album Version
  11. You Met Your Match Album Version
  12. For Once In My Life Album Version
  13. I Don't Know Why Album Version
  14. My Cherie Amour Album Version
  15. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday Album Version
  16. Never Had A Dream Come True Album Version
  17. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Album Version
  18. Heaven Help Us All Album Version
  19. We Can Work It Out Album Version
  20. If You Really Love Me Album Version
  21. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer Album Version
  22. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) Album Version
  23. I Love Every Little Thing About You Album Version

Disc 2

  1. Superstition Album Version
  2. You're The Sunshine Of My Life Album Version
  3. You And I Album Version
  4. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) Album Version
  5. Too High Album Version
  6. Visions Album Version
  7. Living For The City Album Version
  8. Golden Lady Album Version
  9. Higher Ground Album Version
  10. All In Love Is Fair Album Version
  11. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing Album Version
  12. He's Misstra Know-It-All Album Version
  13. You Haven't Done Nothin' Album Version
  14. Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away Album Version
  15. Too Shy To Say Album Version
  16. Boogie On Reggae Woman Album Version
  17. Creepin' Album Version

Disc 3

  1. Sir Duke Album Version
  2. I Wish Album Version
  3. Knocks Me Off My Feet Album Version
  4. Pastime Paradise Album Version
  5. Isn't She Lovely Album Version
  6. Ngiculela-Es Una Historia-I Am Singing Album Version
  7. If It's Magic Album Version
  8. As Album Version
  9. Another Star Album Version
  10. Send One Your Love Album Version
  11. All I Do Album Version
  12. Rocket Love Album Version
  13. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It Album Version
  14. Master Blaster (Jammin') Album Version
  15. Lately Album Version
  16. Happy Birthday Album Version

Disc 4

  1. That Girl 1982 Musiquarium Version
  2. Ribbon In The Sky 1982 Musiquarium Version
  3. Do I Do 1982 Musiquarium Version
  4. Love Light In Flight The Woman In Red/Soundtrack Version
  5. I Just Called To Say I Love You Single Version
  6. Overjoyed Album Version
  7. Part-Time Lover Album Version
  8. Go Home Album Version
  9. You Will Know Album Version
  10. Skeletons Album Version
  11. Gotta Have You Album Version
  12. These Three Words Album Version
  13. For Your Love Natural Wonder Live Version
  14. How Come, How Long Album Version

Lavish (28cmx28cm) hard-back book featuring around 100 pages of essays, beautiful photographs, memorabilia and 4 discs.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 A perfect and complete collection

| | See all Petering's reviews (2)

This is the most Complete collection of Stevie Wonder his songs. A beautiful package with just a lot of songs. Also a lot of previously unreleased pearls of music. If you are a fan of Stevie or a fan of music in General, this is a must have collectors item!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.