• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Motown 50 Love (3CD)

Released on 30 November 2009

Artist: Various

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. Isn't She Lovely - Stevie Wonder
  2. I'll Be There - Jackson 5
  3. Hello - Lionel Richie
  4. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You - Marvin Gaye
  5. Please Mr Postman - Marvelettes
  6. I Second That Emotion - Smokey Robinson
  7. Remember Me - Diana Ross
  8. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever - Four Tops
  9. I'll Make Love To You - Boyz II Men
  10. Cruisin' - Smokey Robinson
  11. The Way You Do the Things You Do - The Temptations
  12. Do You Know Where You're Going To? (Theme From Mahogany) - Diana Ross
  13. Three Times A Lady - Commodores
  14. I Was Made To Love Her - Stevie Wonder
  15. I Guess I'll Always Love You - The Isley Brothers
  16. Stoned Love - The Supremes
  17. You've Lost That Loving Feeling - Gladys Knight

Disc 2

  1. End Of The Road - Boyz II Men
  2. Never Can Say Goodbye - Jackson 5
  3. Say You, Say Me - Lionel Richie
  4. Never Had A Dream Come True - Stevie Wonder
  5. Someday We'll Be Together - The Supremes
  6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby - Marvin Gaye
  7. Baby I Need You Loving - Four Tops
  8. Baby I'm For Real - The Originals
  9. If I Were Your Woman - Gladys Knight
  10. Lately - Stevie Wonder
  11. Where Did Our Love Go - The Supremes
  12. I'll Say Forever My Love - Jimmy Ruffin
  13. Farewell My Summer Love - Michael Jackson
  14. Sail On - Commodores
  15. With You I'm Born Again - Billy Preston Ft. Syreeta
  16. Help Me Make It Through The Night - Gladys Knight
  17. If We Hold On Together - Diana Ross

Disc 3

  1. You're All I Need To Get By - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
  2. One Day In Your Life - Michael Jackson
  3. You Really Got A Hold Of Me -The Miracles
  4. He Really was Saying Something - The Velvelettes
  5. Stuck On You - Lionel Richie
  6. Ain't No Sunshine - Michael Jackson
  7. Don't Walk Away - Four Tops
  8. Reach Out And Touch Somebody's Hand - Diana Ross
  9. Heatwave - Martha & The Vandellas
  10. I'm Still Loving You - Kim Weston
  11. Heard It Through The Grapevine - Gladys Knight
  12. A Walk In The Night - Jr Walker & The Allstars
  13. Still - Commodores
  14. Just My Imagination - The Temptations
  15. Touch Me In The Morning - Diana Ross
  16. My Cherie Amour - Stevie Wonder

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.