• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Motown Summer Mix (3CD)

Released on 04 July 2011

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £14.20

Also available used from £6.74

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MediaMerchants

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New / In Stock. Despatched within 24 hours from our UK Based Warehouse.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Got To Give It Up - Marvin Gaye
  2. For Once In My Life - Stevie Wonder
  3. I Need Your Lovin' - Teena Marie
  4. Upside Down - Diana Ross
  5. I Love Your Smile - Shanice
  6. All Night Long - Mary Jane Girls
  7. All Night Long (All Night) - Lionel Richie
  8. Treat Her Like A Lady - The Temptations
  9. Give It To Me Baby - Rick James
  10. I'm Coming Out - Diana Ross
  11. Let's Get Serious - Jermaine Jackson
  12. Behind The Groove - Teena Marie
  13. Brick House - Commodores
  14. Lady (You Bring Me Up) - Commodores
  15. Let It Whip - Dazz Band
  16. Machine Gun - Commodores
  17. Walk In The Night - Jr. Walker & The All Stars
  18. Don't Leave Me This Way - Thelma Houston
  19. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
  20. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) - Marvin Gaye

Disc 2

  1. ABC - The Jackson 5
  2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
  3. Baby Love - The Supremes
  4. Dancing In The Street - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
  5. Jimmy Mack - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  7. It Takes Two - Marvin Gaye And Kim Weston
  8. Please Mr Postman - The Marvelettes
  9. The Tears Of A Clown - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
  10. Stoned Love - The Supremes
  11. (I'm A) Road Runner - Jr. Walker & The All Stars
  12. The Onion Song - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
  13. My Girl - The Temptations
  14. War - Edwin Starr
  15. Love Machine - The Miracles Feat. Billy Griffin
  16. Happy People - The Temptations
  17. Reach Out, I'll Be There - The Four Tops
  18. Boogie Down - Eddie Kendricks
  19. My Destiny - Lionel Richie
  20. Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
  21. Super Freak - Rick James
  22. Motownphilly - Boyz II Men
  23. Rhythm Of The Night - DeBarge

Disc 3

  1. You Can't Hurry Love - The Supremes
  2. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops
  3. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
  4. Keep On Truckin'(Part 1) - Eddie Kendricks
  5. Nowhere To Run - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
  6. Stop Her On The Sight (S.O.S.) - Edwin Starr
  7. Needle In A Haystack - The Velvelettes
  8. It's The Same Old Song - The Four Tops
  9. Do You Love Me - The Contours
  10. Going To A Go-Go - The Miracles
  11. Ain't Too Proud To Beg - The Temptations
  12. Shotgun - Jr. Walker & The All Stars
  13. River Deep Mountain High - The Supremes with Four Tops
  14. Shop Around - The Miracles
  15. Heatwave - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
  16. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
  17. Skywriter - The Jackson 5
  18. Dancing On The Ceiling - Lionel Richie
  19. Running With The Night - Lionel Richie
  20. Nightshift - Commodores
  21. Cruisin' - Smokey Robinson
  22. You Can't Turn Me Off (In The Middle Of Turning Me On) - High Inergy

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.