• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Motown Connoiseurs

Released on 05 February 2001

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £3.94

  1. Here Are The Pieces Of My Broken Heart (Gladys Knght) (The Pips)
  2. My Love Is Your Love (Isley Brothers)
  3. Tell Me Your Story (Brenda Holloway)
  4. Sunny (Marvin Gaye)
  5. Lone, Lonely Town (Tammi Terrell)
  6. Don't Stop Now (The Originals)
  7. Do I Love You (Chris Clark)
  8. That'll Be The Day (The Temptations)
  9. Ain't That The Truth (Junior Walker)
  10. Forget You Ever Met My Baby (Barbara McNair)
  11. It's Growing (The Contours)
  12. No One There (Martha Reeves)
  13. You Got The Love I Need (Undisputed Truth)
  14. Don't Be Afraid (Bobby Taylor)
  15. Don't Make Hurting Me A Habit (The Marvelettes)
  16. Where Did You Go ? (Four Tops)
  17. Hey Love (Stevie Wonder)
  18. Where Is That Girl? (Detroit Spinners)
  19. When We're Together (Kim Weston) (Marvin Gaye)
  20. Flying High Together (Smokey Robinson) (The Miracles)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.