• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Motown's Greatest Hits

Released on 30 June 1992

Artist: Jimmy Ruffin

Write a review

New from £4.70

  1. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  2. Baby I've Got It
  3. I've Passed This Way Before
  4. Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
  5. World So Wide, Nowhere To Hide (From Your Heart)
  6. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  7. Everybody Needs Love
  8. It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
  9. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  10. This Guy's In Love With You
  11. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
  12. Stand My Be*
  13. As Long As There Is L-O-V-E Love
  14. Sad And Lonesome Feeling
  15. I'll Say Forever My Love
  16. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
  17. Maria (You Were The Only One)
  18. Living In A World I Created For Myself
  19. Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow
  20. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother*

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.