• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Wishing On A Star: The Love Songs

Released on 13 February 2012

Artist: Rose Royce

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.49 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Jul - 1st Aug

Comment:BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

  1. Wishing On A Star
  2. Is It Love You're After
  3. Love Don't Live Here Any More
  4. Ooh Boy
  5. I'm In Love (And I Love The Feeling)
  6. Magic Touch
  7. Best Love
  8. It Makes Me Feel Like Dancing
  9. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  10. First Come First Serve
  11. Fall In Love
  12. Still In Love
  13. Your My World Girl
  14. Love Is In The Air
  15. RR Express
  16. Love More Love
  17. Golden Touch

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.