• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

50th Anniversary Collection: The Definitive Collection (2CD)

Released on 30 October 2006

Artist: Smokey Robinson

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

2 used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. My World (Album Version)
  2. Fallin' (Album Version)
  3. Cruisin' (Album Version)
  4. Just To See Her (Single Version)
  5. The Tears Of A Clown (Album Version) (Stereo)
  6. You've Really Got A Hold On Me (Alternate Stereo Mix)
  7. Going To A Go-Go Juke Box (Single Version)
  8. Mickey's Monkey (Alternate Stereo Mix)
  9. Shop Around (Album Version)
  10. The Tracks Of My Tears (Album Version) (Stereo)
  11. Being With You (Single Version)
  12. Baby That's Backatcha (Album Version)
  13. I Second That Emotion (Single Version) (Stereo)
  14. More Love (Album Version) (Stereo)
  15. Yester Love (Stereo Version)
  16. Ooo Baby Baby (Album Version) (Stereo)
  17. Baby Come Close (Single Version)
  18. I've Made Love To You A Thousand Times (Single Version)
  19. Quiet Storm (Single Version)
  20. Let Me Be The Clock (Album Version)
  21. One Heartbeat (Album Version)

Disc 2

  1. You Go To My Head (Album Version)
  2. I'm In The Mood For Love (Album Version)
  3. Our Love Is Here To Stay (Album Version)
  4. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) (Album Version)
  5. Night And Day (Album Version)
  6. I'm Glad There Is You (Album Version)
  7. More Than You Know (Album Version)
  8. Speak Low (Album Version)
  9. Time After Time (Album Version)
  10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Album Version)
  11. I Love Your Face (Album Version)
  12. I've Got You Under My Skin (Album Version)
  13. Tea For Two (Album Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Smokey Robinson-50th Anniversary Collection, (2CD)

| | See all QueenB's reviews (5)

This is pure magic, to touch your heart & soul,
Pure class, close your eyes & drift away ..................

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.