• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Here I Am / Live In Paris / Here Where There Is Love / On Stage And In Movies (2CD)

Released on 20 January 2014

Artist: Dionne Warwick

Write a review

New from £9.98

Also available used from £14.72

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Dec - 5th Jan


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. In Between Heartaches
  2. Here I Am
  3. If Ever I Make You Cry
  4. (Here I Go Again) Looking With My Eyes (Seeing With My Heart)
  5. Once In A Lifetime
  6. This Little Light Of Mine
  7. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  8. Window Wishing
  9. Long Day, Short Night
  10. Are You There (With Another Girl)
  11. How Can I Hurt You?
  12. I Loves You Porgy
  13. I Love Paris
  14. C'est Si Bon
  15. Message To Michael
  16. A House Is Not A Home [French version]
  17. Walk On By
  18. Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah [duet with Sacha Distel]
  19. The Good Life
  20. La Vie En Rose
  21. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) [French version]
  22. What'd I Say

Disc 2

  1. Go With Love
  2. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  4. Here Where There Is Love
  5. Trains And Boats And Planes
  6. Alfie
  7. As Long As He Needs Me
  8. I Wish You Love
  9. (I Never Knew) What You Were Up To
  10. Blowin' In The Wind
  11. Summertime
  12. You'll Never Walk Alone
  13. My Favourite Things
  14. Something Wonderful
  15. Medley: One Hand, One Heart / With These Hands
  16. The Way You Look Tonight
  17. He Loves Me
  18. I Believe In You
  19. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  20. Anything You Can Do [duet with Chuck Jackson]
  21. My Shipc

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.