• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Godskitchen Pure Trance Anthems (3CD)

Released on 19 October 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.92

Also available used from £6.98

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Mar - 16th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Remix) - Reflect
  2. Closer To The Sun (Inpetto Remix) - Robbie Rivera
  3. I Love The Sunshine (Beltek Remix) - Alan Connor & Mike Melange
  4. Take Me Away (Dennis De Laat Remix) - 4 Strings
  5. Twighlight Zone - Hardwell
  6. Lift - Pryda
  7. Le Voie Le Soleil 2009 - Hoxton Whores
  8. For An Angel (Dave Darrel Remix) - Paul Van Dyk
  9. I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix Instrumental) - Tiësto Ft. Sneaky Soundsystem
  10. Chakalaka - Wippenberg
  11. Clockwork (Jonas Steur Remix) - Deadmau5
  12. Into Something - Richard Durrand
  13. Lost (Jordy Lishious Remix) - Lasgo
  14. L.E.D. There Be Light - Rank 1
  15. Bliksem - Sander Van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze
  16. One More Chance (Tiesto Remix) - Bloc Party
  17. The First Rebirth - Denis The Menace & Big World
  18. Windmills (Bart Claesen Remix) - Meck
  19. Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
  20. I'm Not Alone (Tiesto Remix) - Calvin Harris

Disc 2

  1. Kidsos (Wippenberg Remix) - Sebastian Ingrosso
  2. Milky Way - Inpetto
  3. Right Here Right Now (Abel Ramos Remix) - Fatboy Slim
  4. Under The Water (6am Terrace Mix) - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  5. Dreaming (Beltek Remix) - Ruff Driverz Pres Arrola
  6. Sound Of Violence - Dennis De Laat
  7. White Mouse - Audible
  8. The Deep Devine (Club Mix) - Ronski Speed Feat. Ana
  9. Moombah - Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie
  10. Unprepared - Marco V
  11. Bastillion - Sander Van Doorn
  12. Timeless 2009 - Ron Van Den Beuken
  13. Justice - Gareth Wyn
  14. Hoipolloi (Artento Divini Remix) - Kay D Smith & Marc Tall
  15. Kaboom - Marcus Schossow
  16. Seven Days & One Week (Signum Remix) - Bbe
  17. Could Be Love (Heatbeat Remix) - Judge Jules
  18. Mysteryland 2009 (Greg Nash Remix) - Y-Traxx
  19. Frizzbomb (John O'callaghan Remix) - Barry Connell
  20. Drops Of Jupiter (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) - Filo & Peri

Disc 3

  1. Solid Session (First State Remix) - Mac & Mac
  2. Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix) - Cosmic Gate
  3. Drop Zone - Michael Woods
  4. Automatic City (Orjan Nilsen Re-Wiz) - Three Drives
  5. Anjunabeach - Above & Beyond
  6. Toca Me (Richard Durand Remix) - Fragma
  7. Dream Machine (First State Remix) - Dj Ton Tb
  8. Poppiholla (Thrillseekers Remix) - Chicane
  9. Home (Pvd Club Mix) - Paul Van Dyk
  10. Tuvan (Armin Track) - Gaia
  11. Let It All Out - Lange Ft. Sarah Howells
  12. Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix) - M.I.K.E
  13. Air Guitar - Breakfast
  14. Prophase - Jon O'bir
  15. Be There 4 U (Rapael Frost Remix) - Kyau & Albert
  16. Twice In A Blue Moon - Ferry Corsten
  17. Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten Remix) - Bobina

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 pure genius

| | See all jonno1877's reviews (1)

If you want a trance cd this is the one for you it will inspire the hardest of trance lovers but it would also provide a great first cd for any newcomers to trance and it will also ensure they stay with trance because after hearing this cd you wont want to listen to anything else it truley is the perfect blend of old and new!!!

 Best Compilation In Ages!!!!!!!!!

| | See all MadJack's reviews (3)

Dance compilations are seemingly released every week - and I am usually tempted by most of them, and equally disappointed for being same old same old collection of old and new tracks, just thrown together and not particularly working with each other that well.
Can't say that about this though; it has been beautifully thought out, every track is a cracker - and the mixing/production is wicked!
Well done Godskitchen - the best compilation in ages, and a new standard set!

 Best Dance CD In A Long Time

| | See all mon5315's reviews (56)

After a few dissapointing dance compilations its great to see Godskitchen is still putting out great cds, there are some songs that dont realy deserve to be on a Godskitchen cd and it does spoil it a bit but when its good its great!, there are a few 'cheesy' songs that are quite bad but It has loads of amazing remixes that definatly compensate, loads of fresh new music instead of another 'classic' cd, definatly one to buy if you love your dance music!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.