• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound: One (3CD)

Released on 16 November 2009

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (6 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £14.00

Also available used from £6.73

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: basecom | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
  2. The Prodigy - Firestarter
  3. Faithless - We Come 1
  4. Underworld - Born Slippy
  5. Fatboy Slim - Praise You
  6. Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha Norman Cook Remix
  7. RUN-DMC Vs Jason Nevins - It's Like That
  8. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers
  9. Basement Jaxx - Rendez-vu
  10. X-Press - 2 Lazy
  11. Mr Oizo - Flat Beat
  12. Mint Royale - Singin' In The Rain
  13. Moloko - Sing It Back Boris Musical Mix
  14. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
  15. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz - Satisfaction
  16. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - U Don't Know Me
  17. Tori Amos Professional Widow Armand Van Helden Remix
  18. All Saints - Pure Shores

Disc 2

  1. Black Legend - The Trouble With Me
  2. The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme
  3. Kylie Minogue - Love At First Sight
  4. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby
  5. Fragma - Toca's Miracle
  6. Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone
  7. Spiller - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love)
  8. Eric Prydz - Call On Me
  9. Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham - Make Luv
  10. Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up
  11. ATB - 9PM (Till I Come)
  12. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do - Heaven
  13. Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz - Now You're Gone
  14. SASH! - Encore Une Fois
  15. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers - Day 'N' Nite
  16. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome - Dance Wiv Me
  17. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It?
  18. So Solid Crew - 21 Seconds

Disc 3

  1. The Source Feat. Candi Staton - You Got The Love New Voyager Mix
  2. SNAP! - Rhythm Is A Dancer
  3. D:Ream - Things Can Only Get Better
  4. The Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On
  5. The Tamperer Feat. Maya - Feel It
  6. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate
  7. Culture Beat - Mr. Vain
  8. Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
  9. Ultra Naté- Free
  10. The Outhere Brothers- Boom Boom Boom
  11. Gala - Freed From Desire
  12. Jakatta - American Dream
  13. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  14. S'Express - Theme From S'Express
  15. Steve 'Silk' Hurley - Jack Your Body
  16. Paul Hardcastle - 19
  17. M/A/R/R/S - Pump Up The Volume
  18. Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler - Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (6 reviews)

 Quite good

| | See all annarrr's reviews (5)

This is probably one of the better MoS CD's for a while. The tracks are nearly all songs that everybody knows, and they're good songs!! Worth getting :)

 Not bad but too similar to other albums...

| | See all DeeJayCeee's reviews (1)

Agree with both of the other reviews but its very similar to Big Tunes: Back 2 the 90's...


| | See all bingebunny's reviews (10)

Bought this CD for my Dad as an extra gift for Xmas, there are so many tracks he will love. I am a fan of ministry of sound CD's so hopefully he will enjoy it too!


| | See all BigJackster's reviews (1)

Read the track list and thought itd be good; it's excellent; provies good memories :D only thing is the tracks arent in a great order, does sort of bounce around abit..

 Very good album

| | See all cazza3012's reviews (6)

I agree with the previous review. Its a great album because pretty all the songs on there are well known and these songs are all well known because they are great songs.

Great buy!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.