• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Clubland 18 (3CD)

Released on 08 November 2010

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (6 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £200.10

Also available used from £4.48

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: PressPlayUK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb


Free Delivery

201 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Barbra Streisand - Duck Sauce
  2. Night Nurse - Cascada
  3. Déjà Vu - Inna Feat. Bob Tayor
  4. Best Behaviour (Jorg Schmid Remix) - N-Dubz
  5. Second Chance - Tinchy Stryder Feat. Taio Cruz
  6. Holding On - Darren Styles
  7. Bring It Back - Ultrabeat
  8. Radio Hardcore - Italo Brothers
  9. Heart Vacancy (Djs From Mars Remix Radio Edit) - The Wanted
  10. Higher (7Th Heaven Remix Radio Edit) - The Saturdays
  11. Impossible (Jonas Jerberg Remix) - Shontelle
  12. This Is My Life - Edward Maya
  13. Forget You (Jorg Schmid Remix) - Booty Callers
  14. Feel The Power Of Bass - Rudedog
  15. No Matter What - Clk
  16. Club Certified - Kylain Mash Feat Akon & Glasses
  17. Shape Of My Heart - Loveline
  18. Delirious - Micheal Mind Project Feat Mandy Ventrice & Carlprit

Disc 2

  1. Promise This (Jorg Schmid Remix) - Cheryl Cole
  2. My Feelings For You - Avicii & Sebastien Drums
  3. Dynamite (Mixin Marc Remix Radio Edit) - Taio Cruz
  4. Not Too Late (N-Force Edit) - Fearless & Lois
  5. Signals (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix Radio Edit) - Platnum
  6. Only Girl (In The World) (The Bimbo Jones Club) - Rihanna
  7. Cross My Heart (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) - Skepta Feat. Preeya Kalidas
  8. In And Out Of Love - Armin Van Buuren Feat. Sharon Den Adel
  9. Broken Arrow (Ultrabeat Remix) - Pixie Lott
  10. Seek Bromance - Xnrg
  11. Something About You - Headhunters
  12. Braaat - Steve Aoki & Armand Van Helden
  13. What About Now - Mad Hatters
  14. Can't Fight This Feeling - Junior Caldera Feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor
  15. Golden Skies - Ruth Cullen & Marcus Gauntlett
  16. Mercy Mercy - Le Kid
  17. Hello - Martin Solveig & Dragonette
  18. Enter The Ninja - Die Antwoord
  19. Weekend Anthem - Vibeout

Disc 3

  1. We No Speak Americano ( I Like That) - Yolanda Be Cool Vs D Cup Feat Nabildo
  2. Alors On Danse - Stromae
  3. Anybody Else But You (Friday Night Posse Remix) - Dougal & Gammer
  4. Release Me - Tv Rock Feat Zoe Badwi
  5. Cryin Over You (Cahill Radio Edit) - Nightcrawlers Feat. Taio Cruz
  6. Just Be Good To Me - Partycrashers
  7. Stereo Love (Dave Ramone Club Mix) - Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina
  8. Addicted To Love (Jorg Schmid Remix) - Ultra Feat. Fearless & Dappy
  9. Morena - Tom Boxer Feat Antonia
  10. Are You Ready For This - Friday Night Posse
  11. Runaway - Jenna Lee & Dizgokid
  12. I Need Air - Flip & Fill
  13. When The Beat Drops - Ezcapade
  14. Is This Love (Freeloaders Radio Edit) - N-Trance
  15. One - Xnrg
  16. As If - Nazene
  17. Feels So Good - Dakota Ray Feat Sam Jones
  18. Louder (Put Your Hands Up) (Craig C'S Radio Blaster) - Chris Willis

customer Reviews

 Average rating (6 reviews)

 Very Very Very Good...!!!!!

| | See all BadGirl's reviews (41)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

Well I can't say a lot about a cd that's great....love the songs...great mixes...especially the Bonus Disc....great dance cd that lift your mood...!!!!

 Best clubland in a long time!

| | See all jonijj's reviews (3)

I must say fair play clubland, great album! As I said when wrote a review on Clubland 17, the best clublands are always the ones that come out in the fall of a year, and this one is no exception. A must buy you will not be disappointed.
P.S. Well done on taking No.1 this week in the UK charts Rihanna - Only Girl (Track 6 - Disc 2)

 Definitely an improvement to the last 2 albums

| | See all djterrum's reviews (20)

This has the greatest new songs, like singles of CDs that I don't need to buy because they're on this CD! Amazing dance tracks and can't be any happier for dance at christmas! Great job Clubland.


| | See all sup4joey's reviews (2)

i think this could be one of or the best Clubland out ! excellent Album can't wait to get this in the car ;)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.