• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Sound Of Dubstep 5 (2CD)

Released on 15 October 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £8.98

Also available used from £3.00

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: CrazyPandaUK | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Ex Store Display, in original case.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Oct - 28th Oct


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: RevivalMedia | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: A well-cared-for CD that has been listened to but remains in great condition and plays perfectly. The jewel case may show limited signs of wear, as may the inlay notes and inclusions. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Oct - 28th Oct


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: FuzeLtd

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Same day dispatch for orders received before 4pm

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Oct - 28th Oct

Was £7.61 Save £1.05


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Oct - 30th Oct


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1

  1. Knife Party - Centipede
  2. Example - Say Nothing - TC Remix
  3. Avicii - Levels - Skrillex Remix
  4. Nero - Me & You - Roksonix Remix
  5. Foreign Beggars - Apex
  6. Borgore - Decisions
  7. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker - Datsik Remix
  8. Hadouken! - Bad Signal - Xilent Remix
  9. Bingo Players - Rattle
  10. Drumsound & Bassline Smith Feat. Tom Cane - Through The Night - Bare Noize Remix
  11. Calvertron Feat. Melleefresh - 8bit Dreamz
  12. Netsky Feat. Diane Charlemagne - Wanna Die For You
  13. Rusko - Somebody To Love - Skream Remix
  14. Modestep - Show Me A Sign
  15. Chase & Status and Sub Focus Feat. Takura - Flashing Lights
  16. Eptic - Slime City
  17. Delta Heavy - Get By
  18. Excision & Downlink - Headbanga
  19. Mayhem & Mark Instinct - Nerds
  20. Meta - Phoenix Down
  21. Sub Focus Feat. Kenzie May - Falling Down - xKore Remix
  22. Borgore Feat. Shay - Flex - Figure Remix

Disc 2

  1. DJ Fresh Feat. RaVaughn - The Feeling - Hadouken! Remix
  2. Michael Woods Feat. Ester Dean - We've Only Just Begun - Thunderskank & Trufix Remix
  3. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Household Goods - Zeds Dead Remix
  4. Emalkay - Bring It Down
  5. Benga Feat. Bebe Black - Icon
  6. Skream - Vacillate - Vacillate
  7. Stinkahbell & Psy:am - Gwop Shop
  8. Filth Collins - Fatboy Riddim
  9. P Money - Dubsteppin'
  10. Cookie Monsta - RIOT!
  11. Zomboy - Hoedown
  12. Subzee-D - Hold Me
  13. Dream Feat. Beezy - Pornstar
  14. Clare Maguire - Ain't Nobody - Breakage's Suck It Up Mix
  15. SpectraSoul Feat. Tamara Blessa - Away With Me - Kito Remix
  16. Jess Mills - Live For What I'd Die For - Distance Remix
  17. Seven Lions Feat. Shaz Sparks
  18. Brown And Gammon - Blow My Mind
  19. DC Breaks - Move Closer - Dubstep VIP
  20. Jack Sparrow Feat. Ruckspin - Good Old Days
  21. Kryptic Minds - Hybrid - Biome Remix
  22. Coki - Revolution

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.