• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

EDM: Electronic Dance Music (3CD)

Released on 06 May 2013

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £7.46

Also available used from £2.21

Results 21-21 of 21

Sold by: RarewavesUSA | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Feb - 17th Feb


Free Delivery

23 SuperPoints

Results 21-21 of 21

  1. Disc: 1
  2. Bastille - Pompeii (Kat Krazy Remix)
  3. Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Nicktim Radio Edit)
  4. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love
  5. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child
  6. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge - White Noise
  7. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement - Get Up (Rattle)
  8. deadmau5 & Kaskade - I Remember
  9. Florence + The Machine - Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix)
  10. Alex Clare - Too Close (Distance Remix)
  11. Redlight - Lost In Your Love
  12. Otto Knows - Million Voices
  13. Madeon - Icarus
  14. Porter Robinson - Language
  15. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity
  16. MATRIX & FUTUREBOUND feat. Baby Blue - Magnetic Eyes
  17. Droideka - Get Hyper
  18. DJ Fresh feat. Sian Evans - Louder
  19. Disc: 2
  20. Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment
  21. LMFAO - Sexy And I Know It
  22. Example - Changed The Way You Kiss Me
  23. Labrinth feat. Emeli Sandé - Beneath Your Beautiful (Seamus Haji Remix Edit)
  24. RITA ORA - Radioactive
  25. Rihanna - Where Have You Been
  26. Dizzee Rascal - Bassline Junkie
  27. Vato Gonzalez vs. Lethal Bizzle & Donae'O - Not A Saint (Extended Mix)
  28. Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi - Beautiful People
  29. Usher - Scream
  30. Misha B - Here's To Everything (Ooh La La)
  31. Alexis Jordan - Happiness
  32. Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again
  33. Ke$ha - Die Young
  34. Arianna feat. Pitbull - Sexy People (The Fiat Song) (Liam Keega n Radio Remix)
  35. Sam and the Womp - Bom Bom
  36. Disc: 3
  37. Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe (10 Kings vs Ollie Green Remix)
  38. P!nk - Blow Me (One Last Kiss) (Firebeatz Club Mix)
  39. Kelly Clarkson - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) (Futurecop Radio Mix)
  40. Paloma Faith - Picking Up the Pieces (Gregori Klosman Edit)
  41. Olly Murs - Army of Two (Kat Krazy Remix)
  42. Russ Chimes - Turn Me Out (Ejeca Remix)
  43. Laura Mvula - Green Garden (Dave Invisible Remix)
  44. Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo - Elephant
  45. Karmin - Brokenhearted
  46. Leona Lewis / Avicii - Collide
  47. Krewella - Alive (Extended Mix)
  48. BURNS - Lies (Otto Knows Remix Radio Edit)
  49. Benga & Kano - Forefather (Dirty Version)
  50. Bondax - Gold
  51. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Through The Night (feat. Tom Cane)(Club Mix)
  52. Rebecca Ferguson - Nothing's Real but Love (Logistics Remix)
  53. Magnetic Man feat. Angela Hunte - I Need Air

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.